Logo White
Watch Demo

Hughes Air Conditioning & Heating Repair

Own this business?
4.8
74 reviews
|Contractors|Mesa, AZ 85210

220 W 6th Ave, Mesa, AZ 85210

(480) 247-6927

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Howards Heating & Air Appliance Repair
5.0
(6) · Contractors

8229 N 48th Ave

(623) 476-2034

1 person is looking at this business

Clarke Air Conditioning & Heating
5.0
(2) · Contractors

3115 W Gelding Dr

(602) 488-5474
Comfort Ventures Heating & Cooling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

9433 W Northern Ave

(602) 350-3481
Comfort World Air Conditioning & Heating
5.0
(13) · Contractors

12250 N 63rd Street

(480) 483-8880
Absolute Air Technologies
5.0
(4) · Contractors

3641 E Lavender Ln

(480) 759-9810

2 people are looking at this business

Gilbert Hvac - Air Conditioning Service & Repair
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1300 W Warner Rd

(480) 719-8807

About

Residential and Commercial air conditioning and heating service and new install. Providing the best professional services to meet all your climate needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
74 reviews
564
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 65 Reviews4.7Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Kramer on Facebook

2 months ago

07/31/2019, 11:07 AM
These guys are great! They were quick to respond when we needed help with a faulty AC unit at the peak of summer and had a technician (Joe) on site in good time.
Joe was a pleasure to deal with. He was friendly and efficient, with good communication, and he only did what was needed to get the unit up and running and working better than it was by a long shot. None of the dreaded "You need a new unit" speech.
I definitely recommend Hughes Air all the way!
Haleigh Slinker on Facebook

8 months ago

02/26/2019, 11:03 AM
Hughes was very prompt in answering our service call, techs were at our house right away, and they had our problem solved within a couple hours. Our new A/C unit that Hughes Air installed heats and cools our fixer-upper home with ease.
All of their service technicians have done a fantastic job and have been very professional, accommodating our needs and our schedule.
We’ve had Hughes come back out to our house a couple times for various projects and they’ve been very accommodating. I would highly recommend Hughes Air to anyone who is needing service or equipment. I’m confident that Hughes will take excellent care of you and your family.
Thomas Hartman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2017, 03:41 AM
Jim and the crew did and excellent job with my new AC installation and beat the competitors by several hundred dollars! Thanks for the great service!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Scottie Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2017, 06:15 AM
Fast, friendly, courteous. Crawled into places no one should have to go! Will definitely use again.
Sam Sam on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2017, 04:19 AM
Glen Howell on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2016, 07:21 AM
What a great experience dealing with Hughes Air! From sales to installers very professional and fast. Had two new units installed , they did it in one day with one unit in the attic! They were my third quote and the best price! Thanks again Hughes team!
Rebekah Moss Montgomery Strub on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2016, 11:05 AM
Super experience! Wonderful new efficient & quiet system and amazing service!
Brice Partain on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2016, 07:02 AM
installed 2 new trane units in our new home. perfect install and performed the work in just one day! Our 2 new Trane XV-20i 5 ton systems are the best HVAC systems ever. They completely control the environment with little to no need to adjust temps. Hughes Air did a great job and I highly recommend them! Jim is a great guy and he strives for complete customer satisfaction and he achieved it for us! Thank you.
Brice Partain
Mesa, AZ
Matt Mitchell on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2014, 04:00 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.