Logo White
Watch Demo

Huffman Family Dentistry LLC

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Dental|Anchorage, AK 99515

12350 Industry Way, Ste 210, Anchorage, AK 99515

Not Specified

https://www.huffmanfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

13012 Old Glenn Hwy

(907) 694-2129
About

Huffman Family Dentistry, LLC offers general, restorative, and cosmetic dentistry, including Lumineers. Doctors at Huffman Family Dentistry are committed to patient care, and do their best to provide a positive and comfortable dental experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Son of Emhak on Foursquare

5 years ago

03/01/2015, 05:45 AM
Daryl Petersen started this practice with my father and to this day honors his principles of quality patient care.
Son of Emhak on Foursquare

5 years ago

03/01/2015, 04:21 AM
Friendly, skilled staff, and a relaxing reception area make this a pleasant dental visit.
william c. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/27/2012, 05:32 AM
The Huffman Family Dentistry clinic is well equipped with latest tools and machines and the staff is really friendly. I recommend it to all!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Diane A. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/23/2012, 04:59 AM
Great Dental Office – I have been a patient at Huffman Family Dentistry for 8 years. The staff is kind and compassionate, they will do anything they can to accommodate you. The hygienist are so gentle and professional. Dr. Peterson is wonderful. I was pretty nervous going in today because I haven't had to have a cavity filled in a long time. I never felt the shots, he was calm and gentle and the procedure I had today was amazingly easy. Great Office!!
steve on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/07/2011, 02:16 AM
I lost my front tooth while on vacation visiting family here. I was going to wait until I got home, but that didn't go over too well with the wife. Nope, she insisted that I see a cosmetic dentist in Anchorage and that's exactly what I did. Dr. Weaver got me fixed right up and I was able to get on the plane for the return trip home with a mouth full of teeth.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.