Logo White
Watch Demo

Huffines Chrysler Jeep

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
756 reviews
|Automotive|Denton, TX 76210

4984 S Interstate 35 E, Denton, TX 76210

(940) 230-2351

https://www.classicdodgechryslerjeep.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Hybrid Car Repair

2054 Forest Lane Suite# 400

(866) 486-8410

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

4012 South Fwy

(817) 405-3048

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

11170 Ables Ln

(972) 243-1204

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4401 E McKinney St

(940) 566-1547
5.0
(12) · Automotive

Po Box 820283

(817) 605-8881

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

12621 N Saginaw Blvd #101

(817) 559-7708
About

Specialties At Classic Dodge Chrysler Jeep, we know that price and selection matter to our customers, so whether you are shopping for a new or used Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, or Ram, you'll surely find the vehicle you are looking for here at a price you can afford. Our commitment to customer satisfaction is well displayed through our friendly staff, great prices, and extensive inventory! History Established in 2004. Opened in 2004 on 5 acres with one building currently occupy 26 acres with 4 buildings.. Meet the Manager Rick W. Manager Have been in the car business since 1973 and at Classic Chrysler Jeep Dodge since 2005 and believe in taking care of our customers.! "Relax and Enjoy the Differen

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
756 reviews
5513
  
446
  
339
  
214
  
187
  
57 reviews have no rating
  • 699 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kiso Z. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/22/2013, 05:57 AM
On July 2, 2013 I bring in my car for service. My Chrysler 300M would not pass inspection because of the engine light being on. I stated...and it is written on the service ticket....that the engine light is on and the oil light comes on intermittently. $750.00 later....they replace a CAM sensor, an O2 sensor, gas cap, change oil, and clean the oil wiring connector...then they successfully inspect the car. Today is July 22, 2013 - I return the car at 8:30 am because last night....the oil light came on...and the engine light came on. It is now 3:00pm. I had to call their service department...only to find that their (seems like one and only) tech is out test driving a car and isn't available to give any status on my car. After 15 minutes...I get a call....."your car is next in line..." I ask if it is normal for them to have my car over six hours without a phone call and was told no...it's not "we are very busy". ANYWAY.......that was just the icing on the cake. They have my car... FOR THE EXACT SAME SYMPTOMS I paid $750.00 to have fixed.....20 DAYS AGO!
dexter45383 8. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/10/2012, 04:27 AM
Raul was the best salesperson I've ever had!
carlos696958 5. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/10/2012, 01:14 AM
Thank you for the great service rendered while I was in your dealership! Very friendly Thanks.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
avant t. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/31/2012, 07:44 AM
Jeremy did a great job. Between Jeremy, Chris, and Josh, those guys did good work.
p 3. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/27/2012, 05:55 AM
My salesperson, was very courteous and helpful. I also have a Ford model of vehicle. He takes good care of all my vehicles and consistently reminds me of service updates. I appreciate him and his service. I would like to recommend him for a promotion or an award of some type. He has been a really good salesperson. I am completely satisfied with him and Classic Mazda Chrysler Dodge Jeep.
u g. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/27/2012, 02:02 AM
we appreciate the willingness of each person involved in our car buying experience to stay late and work with us. Everyone was still smiling when it was hours past closing time and didn't make us feel rushed at all. Knowing that each person was glad to help made us feel comfortable and reassured about buying our first Jeep Wrangler. We absolutely loved our new car and to top it off, we had the best experience at your dealership your team! Thank you!
Blaine Sexton n. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/24/2012, 02:56 AM
I came back to this dealership because bobby serviced my vehicle before and I was pleased with the results. Since my visit, my vehicle has been driving as though it was new.
Danny y. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/24/2012, 02:09 AM
I was completely satisfied with my service visit at Classic Mazda Chrysler Dodge Jeep.
Tommy y. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/20/2012, 05:41 AM
James was very good, I am very happy with the dealership. They washed my vehicle and did a great job overall.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.