Logo White
Watch Demo

Huether Heating & Cooling Inc

Own this business?
4.9
56 reviews
|Contractors|Rochester, NY 14624

3041 Buffalo Rd, Rochester, NY 14624

(585) 426-2034

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Av Enterprise Heating & Cooling
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1350 Salt Rd

(585) 202-8587
Tschetter Ed Heating & Cooling
5.0
(5) · Contractors

669 Ridgeway Ave

(585) 458-9806
John Betlem Heating & Cooling Inc.
4.9
(676) · Contractors

898 S Clinton Ave

(585) 271-8888

4 people are looking at this business

About

Huether Heating & Cooling is a full service heating and cooling company, specializing in family service and a high degree of work quality. After 45 years we pride ourselves in building relationships with our customers to ensure we are there whenever they need us. Huether continues to be family owned and operated and whether all of our staff is related or not, we continue to provide the best service possible. We have seen it all, and have the most experience in house for whatever project you are trying to make happen. One advantage of a family owned company is personalized service. Because of this, finding qualified help that we feel comfortable enough to send to our customer's homes has prov

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
56 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews4.8Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hops Nelson on Facebook

3 months ago

07/02/2019, 19:49 PM
Greatest service ever. No BS just right to the fix.
Steve Lane on Facebook

3 months ago

06/28/2019, 12:07 PM
John and his crew (Bob, Brian, Dave) were, as usual, timely and professional. This was our second installation with them and couldn't be more pleased. They went out of their way to make us feel comfortable with another home expense decision. Pricing was very reasonable and, after completing the project, they took all of the old equipment and cleaned up the yard nicely. You'd never know they were here.
I would HIGHLY recommend them for your heating and cooling needs.
Jenna Manetta Knauf on Facebook

6 months ago

03/23/2019, 03:59 AM
After having a different service provider tell us we needed a new furnace and he couldnt install for 4 days, we had John come over as a second opinion. He was able to assess the problem and fix it in 20 minutes. We are so grateful and will surely never use anyone else! Thank you
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
M. Maureen Hood on Facebook

6 months ago

03/06/2019, 00:12 AM
I recently called the larger company that has recently serviced our furnace in a pinch. No response. Huether came and saved the day. I can't recommend them enough
Cheryl Mulcahy on Facebook

9 months ago

12/12/2018, 10:38 AM
Awesome! They installed our new gas fireplace and we are so pleased with this company. Friendly, meticulous, knowledgeable. John and Dave were incredible. I highly recommended them. Thank you so much.
Tom Clifford on Facebook

10 months ago

11/23/2018, 03:46 AM
their customer service is phenomenal. they saved my heiny this week.
Willie Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2018, 11:44 AM
I woke up this morning and my A/C wasn't working on what is supposed to be one of the hottest days of the year. Great way to start the day! I called Huether Heating & A/C and Dave came out to my house within about an hour. He found a blown capacitor, changed it and now we've got our A/C back. Thanks, Huether Heating!
Audrey Yantz on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2018, 07:55 AM
The company has always provided quality service and advice. Highly recommend them.
Susanne Lasco Burke on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2017, 07:03 AM
I can't say enough about this company. A year ago, my furnace needed replacing. This year it was my hot water heater. Both times, when I called Huether, they had someone at my home within a few hours to assess and within a couple days the jobs were done....and done beyond my expectations.
Very friendly, efficient and informative if you have any concerns or questions.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.