Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Huertas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
445 reviews
|Basque|New York, NY 10003

107 1st Avenue, Ste A, New York, NY 10003

(212) 228-4490

https://www.huertasnyc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Huertas is a Spanish restaurant offering authentic flavors and guests can choose to either be seated at the Pintxo Bar or opt for the dining room. A five course daily menu termed 'Menu Del Dia', put together by chef Jonah Miller and his team,offers diners an opportunity to sample various dishes which are Basque inspired. Vegetarian options are also available and specific dietary requirements are also taken care of. Passed Pintxos can be enjoyed with drinks at the bar and includes Chorizo & Carrots, Gildas, Lamb Meatballs, Octopus & Ramps. Raciones which are Tapas plates are also available and go well with cocktails as well as wines.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
445 reviews
5289
  
489
  
338
  
212
  
19
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephen Thomas Kirschner review for Huertas
Stephen Thomas Kirschner on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 01:37 AM
Excellent place. First went here first with my girlfriend, then once on my own. Happy Hour is a steal!
Maria 'Bing' Velasquez Reid review for Huertas
Maria 'Bing' Velasquez Reid on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 05:05 AM
Our dinner was perfect and well seasoned. They have a nice party room in the back for special dining with friends. I loved the food!
Rob Schenck review for Huertas
Rob Schenck on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 04:22 AM
Great food. celebrated my birthday with my daughter. great spot! Highly recommended
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Amy Lee review for Huertas
Amy Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 04:49 AM
My husband Thomas & I had our engagement party here. And many date nights. Definitely a favorite restaurant for us in NYC. Chef Jonah Miller is super talented, with a festive vibrant style that brings joy and fun to all. Looking forward to this year is a special New York Women's Culinary Alliance (NYWCA) Culinary event at Huertas on Oct 1 - can't wait!!
Suzette Govin review for Huertas
Suzette Govin on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2019, 04:01 AM
Wonderful tapas restaurant 💕
Pilar Mckenna review for Huertas
Pilar Mckenna on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2019, 01:42 AM
Delicious! Great service. Tanto de verano was divine. Pulpo gallego tasty. Will come back
Sandra Dixon review for Huertas
Sandra Dixon on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2019, 07:00 AM
Great Spanish tapas Lovely bar staff
Dejan Holmstrand review for Huertas
Dejan Holmstrand on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2018, 03:40 AM
Had a pleasure to eat at Huertas on New Year’s Eve. They offered a great menu and service. Recommended.
Dave Liao review for Huertas
Dave Liao on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2018, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.