Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hudson Spine & Pain MedicineAdd to Favorites

Claimed
5.0
30 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10007

281 Broadway Fl 2, Ste 2, New York, NY 10007

(646) 596-7386

https://hudsonmedical.com/medical

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
About

Specializing in compassionate, innovative, and comprehensive acute and chronic pain management, sports medicine, physical therapy and rehabiliation.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matthew S. J. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/31/2021, 16:09 PM
I have going for many years for chronic pain secondary to both a congenital disability and severe back pain. Dr. Jonathann Kuo, who opened the organization, is someone I trust implicitly. He has not only managed my pain, he was the only physician who identified a major post-surgical problem that caused excruciating pain for over a year. Everyone at Hudson Medical is supportive, friendly and nurturing. I wholeheartedly recommend them without hesitation!
Joyce on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/26/2021, 12:41 PM
I’ve been going to Hudson spine in Tribeca and I have an incredible doctor, Dr.Bonte, I am so fortunate to have been under his care; he always goes above and beyond, is incredibly knowledgeable and professional. I would also like to mention that there is an administrative assistant named Twinnie Xu Who always goes out of her way to make sure all my questions are answered and any assistance that I need that she can possibly provide she does. She has called me after hours to inform me that my medication was going to be ready the next morning. Seldom is somebody so diligent, and so professional and so caring as Twinnie!! Thank you very much Sincerely Joyce R
Joyce on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/26/2021, 12:38 PM
I’ve been going to Hudson spine in Tribeca and I have an incredible doctor, Dr.Bonte, I am so fortunate to have been under his care; he always goes above and beyond, is incredibly knowledgeable and professional. I would also like to mention that there is an administrative assistant named Twinnie Xu Who always goes out of her way to make sure all my questions are answered and any assistance that I need that she can possibly provide she does. She has called me after hours to inform me that my medication was going to be ready the next morning. Seldom is somebody so diligent, and so professional and so caring as Twinnie!! Thank you very much Sincerely Joyce R
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Ahn Bustamante on Foursquare

8 months ago

01/29/2021, 03:12 AM
Nicely designed, clean and experienced therapists for mobility issues and pain management. Went to see a massage therapist and chiropractor. Good service so far.
michael h. on BirdEye

a year ago

04/06/2020, 19:14 PM
I had arthroscopic surgery and then physical therapy on my shoulder. It was supposed to be no problem but I had very limited movement . I was athletic and it was devastating. I was being offered very expensive solutions that were not guaranteed to work. Dr Kuo was able to all those solutions but also had a full arsenal of alternatives. He had gel shots and other options that we tried. Each one helped but also helped us focus on what would really work. It wasn't an easy process and I wasn't the easiest patient. But he has stuck with me. And meanwhile medicine keeps improving. And he showed up during covid to give me a shot that was needed so my bones don't rub against each other . I can't recommend him more. Hudson medical 281 bway. 2nd floor
Hudson Spine on Foursquare

8 years ago

01/22/2014, 00:40 AM
http://www.sciencedaily.com/releases/2013/12/131202152042.htm
Hudson Spine on Foursquare

8 years ago

01/03/2014, 00:46 AM
Happy New Year!
Hudson Spine on Foursquare

8 years ago

12/24/2013, 00:27 AM
http://well.blogs.nytimes.com/2013/12/16/ask-well-benefits-of-swimming/?_r=0
Hudson Spine on Foursquare

8 years ago

12/13/2013, 00:35 AM
Happy Holidays from Hudson Spine and Pain Medicine!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.