Logo White
Watch Demo

Hudson Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.5
153 reviews
|Dental|Springfield, VA 22152

6116 Rolling Rd # 201, Ste 201, Springfield, VA 22152

(703) 451-4666

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

J Nicholas Leyko Dds
5.0
(10) · Dental

10 W Broadway

(410) 893-0506

4 people are looking at this business

Fang Jade Yiyu
5.0
(6) · Dental

1410 N Pittsburgh St

(509) 736-2000

2 people are looking at this business

Williams Orthodontics
5.0
(19) · Dental

10760 E State Rte 350

(816) 358-9691
Dr Frank Hines Iii Pa
5.0
(5) · Dental

605 Northwood Rd

(803) 359-3733

1 person is looking at this business

Patricia J. Panucci, Dmd, Ms,
5.0
(24) · Dental

220 N Aviation Blvd a

(310) 379-0006

1 person is looking at this business

David Wilson Wardlaw
5.0
(45) · Dental

8315 Cantrell Rd #100

(501) 227-5757

About

We produce exceptional results while offering our patients a memorable experience.Our talented team has an average of over 15 years of experience. We are not just a team, but also a family here at Hudson Orthodontics and we would love for every patient and their family to feel at home here.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
153 reviews
5117
  
46
  
31
  
22
  
115
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 122 Reviews4.5Google
  • 31 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Misha Shade on Facebook

a year ago

11/23/2018, 09:03 AM
I wish I read the reviews before I got sucked in . 🤦🏽‍♀️All they care about is the money . Unfortunately I’m stuck with these braces until I can find someone to remove them . Majority of my brackets have broken off . And this happens literally every single time I go for a visit . My entire bottom row is missing except about 3 . Poor job . I’ve gotten to the point I don’t want them touching my mouth again. I rather pay someone to remove the damage
Mishy Bishy on Facebook

a year ago

11/23/2018, 02:18 AM
I wish I read the reviews before I got sucked in . 🤦🏽‍♀️All they care about is the money . Unfortunately I’m stuck with these braces until I can find someone to remove them . Majority of my brackets have broken off . And this happens literally every single time I go for a visit . My entire bottom row is missing except about 3 . Poor job . I’ve gotten to the point I don’t want them touching my mouth again. I rather pay someone to remove the damage
Elvin Lindo Turcios on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2018, 02:35 AM
Dr. Hudson Orthodontics they are a great people here even my doctor for my braces since I had my braces on it’s been Over one year and I have never had a problem with my braces since I got them on this location and they’re very great people my doctor is so nice and friendly and I don’t think you guys finding out someone else you won’t find a doctor like how great he is and how great this people they’re so nice I really have enjoyed coming in here when I get my braces have checked in order to change the wire anything broken I recommend to one of you if you’re looking for putting a brace on come over to this location you would be coming to the good hands.
Thank you very much doctor in Hudson O
...  more>>
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Misse Mjaay on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2018, 01:14 AM
DO NOT GO to this place. Worst CUSTOMER SERVICE, RIP OFF and BAD TREATMENT. How do you tell your CUSTOMER/PATIENT that she needs to RESCHEDULE an APPOINTMENT for different day after one their TECH did a POOR JOB , because Everyone is going to LUNCH. Their lunch was more important than the poor work they did in my mouth. I also paid for a year, so i shouldn't have any payment due until September 2018 yet they're sending bills in the mail, saying that I'm late on payment. How? They keep avoiding my calls and ignoring my emails because i requested for refund from June-september 2018. I will also be reporting your practice to BBB and the dentistry board.
Respond to negative reviews
NaQuita M on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2018, 03:46 AM
The BEST!!!!!! Friendly and make you feel very comfortable!!!
Shannon Coates-Layne on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2018, 04:44 AM
Friendly staff, multiple locations and we love Dr. Hudson. We moved here from CA and he was highly recommended by our CA Ortho and we now know why.
Jason Dowell on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2017, 04:34 AM
Conner's loving the staff and Dr Hudson. Great people to make a kid smile.
Darlene Greenwood on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2017, 07:24 AM
Dr. Hudson and his staff are the best! My son's teeth look great thanks to Dr. Hudson.
Kela Schuettler on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2017, 07:52 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.