Logo White
Watch Demo

Hudson Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.5
154 reviews
|Dental|Springfield, VA 22152

6116 Rolling Rd # 201, Ste 201, Springfield, VA 22152

(703) 451-4666

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Mcmanus Orthodontics
5.0
(16) · Dental

3 Oak St # 2

(508) 842-8908

3 people are looking at this business

Exeter Orthodontics
5.0
(1) · Dental

1151 S Broad St

(610) 401-0559

4 people are looking at this business

Coleman Chris A DDS MS
5.0
(4) · Dental

1605 Gunbarrel Road

(423) 892-1099

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Jeffrey D. Backus, DMD
5.0
(90) · Dental

425 Emery Dr suite a

(205) 987-0040

4 people are looking at this business

Glauser-williams Orthodontics
5.0
(104) · Dental

3329 E Baseline Rd

(480) 632-6868

4 people are looking at this business

Dr. Shane L. Schvaneveldt, DDS MClD, Orthodontist
5.0
(6) · Dental

318 Falls Avenue

(208) 734-4600

1 person is looking at this business

About

We produce exceptional results while offering our patients a memorable experience.Our talented team has an average of over 15 years of experience. We are not just a team, but also a family here at Hudson Orthodontics and we would love for every patient and their family to feel at home here.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
154 reviews
5118
  
46
  
31
  
22
  
115
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 122 Reviews4.5Google
  • 31 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

a month ago

10/25/2019, 12:21 PM
Five stars for me, the staff is awesome and very welcoming and outgoing. They have been wonderful with their care with your teeth and making sure you are comfortable while there. Great customer service.
Bree Coachman on Facebook

3 months ago

09/05/2019, 02:26 AM
Dr. Hudson is very friendly and helpful! I am very excited to be starting my braces today. Faiqa also was very helpful and friendly. Answered all of my questions and made sure I understood the process.
BlackDiamond Davis on Facebook

4 months ago

07/29/2019, 10:59 AM
great customer service great office and friendly environment very professional Services were done quickly and professionally enjoyed my time there
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Tiadontasknoquestions Daniels on Facebook

5 months ago

06/27/2019, 01:10 AM
Wonderful experience the whole staff is nice and very friendly they make you feel comfortable and like you’re apart of their family so happy that Hudson Orthodontics will be working on me 😁
Brownie Points on Facebook

8 months ago

04/18/2019, 01:39 AM
When I tell you that Hudson Orthodontics are a pleasure and a very friendly welcoming atmosphere. I recommend you visit them if you need braces. Faiqa the young lady was Awesome!!!
Tyeshia Daoneandonlykateyez Carswell on Facebook

8 months ago

04/12/2019, 01:53 AM
This doctor is amazing and I love it here
Vanetta Hanshaw on Facebook

8 months ago

04/12/2019, 01:51 AM
Dr. Fyka was really gentle with the patient. she made sure the patience was comfortable with the tools going into their mouth. Dr. Hudson Dr. Fyka and Ms. Sara were all very nice
Done by: Jk, 13
Payton Mcfadden on Facebook

9 months ago

03/20/2019, 12:52 PM
Awesome staff. awesome service. Awesome orthodontist I would highly recommend. In just one visit they will fit you and place the braces on in no time you will have the smile you always dreamed of
Ira Bugor on Facebook

10 months ago

02/20/2019, 07:25 AM
Thank you so much! I am so happy! You are the best! This is the best place to be and I couldn’t be happier. -Irina
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.