Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hudec Dental Associates, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
432 reviews
|Dentists|Strongsville, OH 44136

15207 Pearl Rd, Strongsville, OH 44136

(440) 572-4840

https://hudecdental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(14) · Dentists

8523 Ridge Rd

(440) 237-7730

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

10950 Pearl Rd

(440) 238-0405
5.0
(4) · Dental

712 Graham Rd

(330) 928-4422

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1450 Som Center Rd # 6

(440) 442-7870
5.0
(8) · Dentists

1450 Som Center Rd Ste 27

(440) 461-1230
5.0
(1) · Dental

6688 Ridge Rd

(440) 842-4090

2 people are looking at this business

About

Hudec Dental Associates is a Dentist facility at 15207 Pearl Road in Strongsville, OH. Services: Hudec Dental Associates is a dentist/dental office located in Strongsville, OH. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Hudec Dental Associates at (440) 572-4840 to schedule an appointment in Strongsville, OH or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
432 reviews
5324
  
426
  
36
  
26
  
166
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie C. review for Hudec Dental Associates, Inc.
Debbie C. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 07:30 AM
Dr.Garcia and Everyone at Strongsville make you feel as comfortable as possible while you are there.Strongly recommend!
Penny L. review for Hudec Dental Associates, Inc.
Penny L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/19/2016, 04:34 AM
The worst experience ever! I have had horrible jaw pain ever since (from them forcing my jaw open), I had 3 cavities filled, which were most likely unnecessary, as I went somewhere else after and they assured me I only had 2 cavities, not 12 that Hudec said I had.
Respond to negative reviews
Candace C. review for Hudec Dental Associates, Inc.
Candace C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/22/2016, 01:11 AM
Worst experience of my life, from now on i will NEVER trust any dentist with my teeth. I left my appointment crying my eyes out. I had cativaties filled, and for some reason the dentist shaved off a huge chunck off my tooth. Not sure why because that tooth did not have a cavatity. I went back to have that tooth fixed, and the dentist gave me attitude!!! She said "just so you know the tooth your complaining about was never touched' I started freaking out and I told her I could show her pictures of my tooth before I even came in! She eventually fixed it, but half of my entire tooth is now fake. On top of that she starting lecturing me telling me why she should not fix it!! Omg!!! On top of that I waited 1 hour and 30 min to be seen. I've never once been nervous, or afraid that a dentist would purposely mess with my teeth, it I'm positive this woman did on purpose. Stay away
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Alicia S. review for Hudec Dental Associates, Inc.
Alicia S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/25/2015, 01:31 AM
Hudac dental in strongsville is the worst place to get dental work done. They are very unprofessional, do not care about you,or your dental issues. I had went for a temporary crown following a route canal, they used the wrong size crown, pushed it deep into my gums, and caused an infection. I went back when the pain was not getting better (after 3 days) my face was swollen, and so was the gums around the tooth to the point you couldn't see the crown on the one side. I was told this was normal (including the pus, and infection) and the choices I have are to pay $900 up front for a permanent crown, or have it extracted. Then sent me on my way with no answers, or any relief from the pain the crown was causing.
Respond to negative reviews
Julie L. review for Hudec Dental Associates, Inc.
Julie L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/10/2015, 17:14 PM
This was the worst dental experience of my life. If I could give them zero stars, I would. They told me I needed a bunch of work done that all subsequent dentists agreed was unnecessary. I stupidly let them fill some cavities and the lady doing it was soooo incredibly rough. I was in pain the whole time but couldn't say anything because they had this metal contraption holding my mouth open. I had permanent biting pain after the "cavities" were filled and ended up having to get crowns put on those teeth (at a different dentist, of course), which cost me about $1000. It's also REALLY sketchy that all of the negative reviews they had on Google have suddenly disappeared and now the only reviews there are less than 6 months old (and positive).
Respond to negative reviews
Renee P. review for Hudec Dental Associates, Inc.
Renee P. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/26/2015, 15:27 PM
I would NOT go here for anything other than a routine cleaning! Honestly though, I would never go to Hudec ever again in my life for anything. They just want to get you in and push you out as quickly as possible so they can get more patients in and make more money. If you have Medicaid,RUN! They will try to push unnecessary procedures. I went in for a cracked tooth and bad cavity and was told I'd need a root canal. I am 24 weeks pregnant also so I was refused any treatment at all! I went somewhere else and got a second opinion. This other place told me that I absolutely did NOT need a root canal and they filled the tooth for me that day! Hudec is a scam! They were okay to let me go another 4 months with a cracked tooth and then give me an unnecessary root canal.... terrible.
Respond to negative reviews
Chris in Medina review for Hudec Dental Associates, Inc.
Chris in Medina on Wellness

7 years ago

02/18/2015, 03:24 AM
I have been going to the Strongsville location for 14 years now. Hudec Dental has always been professional, kind and always communicate with me what they are going to do and let me know what my financial obligations are going to be. Hudec also offers a payment plan if needed. Maybe one day they will open a branch close to me.
Chris in Medina review for Hudec Dental Associates, Inc.
Chris in Medina on Wellness

7 years ago

02/18/2015, 01:52 AM
I have been going to the Strongsville location for 14 years now. Hudec Dental has always been professional, kind and always communicate with me what they are going to do and let me know what my financial obligations are going to be. Hudec also offers a payment plan if needed. Maybe one day they will open a branch close to me.
Melinda P. review for Hudec Dental Associates, Inc.
Melinda P. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/19/2014, 03:04 AM
Snotty staff, over-charged procedures, unnecessary procedures suggested and will take advantage of trust. Beware!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.