Logo White
Watch Demo

Hudak's Paint Plaster & Wall Repair

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Home Services|Selma, NC 27576

416 Dixie Dr, Selma, NC 27576

(919) 965-2667

https://www.hudakspaintandplaster.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(8) · Home Services

3620 Spring Willow Pl

(919) 961-3327
5.0
(6) · Pressure Washers

8800 Braceridge Rd

(919) 830-6444
5.0
(20) · Pressure Washers

8517 Caldbeck Dr

(919) 669-9950
5.0
(4) · Home Services

615 N Tillery St

(252) 443-7435
5.0
(1) · Pressure Washers

300 Reasord Rd

(919) 369-6392
5.0
(1) · Pressure Washers

10129 Ligon Mill Rd

(919) 556-6020
About

Hudak's Paint & Plaster has been serving Johnston County and surrounding areas with quality service for over 30 years! Hudak's Paint & Plaster offers unsurpassed customer service, professional workmanship and results which will last for years to come. With the ability to troubleshoot painting problems, do minor carpentry and all types of wall and ceiling repair, Hudak's Paint should be your first choice . Our Commercial work includes Painting at area Churches, Funeral Homes, The Johnston County Courthouse and The Carolina Premium Outlets in Smithfield, NC. With a long list of Residential clients, we can offer referencing to our work upon request . Having been recognized by the Historical Soc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danielle Best on Facebook

a year ago

06/02/2019, 02:45 AM
Amazing job done by Bill! We appreciate all the hard work and highly recommended!
Bernice Walsh on Facebook

4 years ago

06/10/2016, 03:01 AM
Great job on my plastered walls. very professional and will use again.
Saber Gasmi on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2016, 09:16 AM
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Billy Batts on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2015, 14:12 PM
Doing Business w Hudak's Paint and Plaster was an absolute pleasure! Bill is super experienced and knowledgeable! Bill helped me pick out my colors and sheens and the repairs he made to my walls and ceilings were superb to say the least! The finished product was second to none! Could not be happier and can't wait to do more business in the future. Highly recommend Hudak's Paint and Plaster to anyone wanting to this type of work done!
Lynn Daniels on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2015, 13:53 PM
Bill Hudak did an amazing job at my new townhouse!! He helped me pick out the best color and perfect accent wall. His direction was spot on when I was having a hard time deciding.
Barbara Whitley on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2015, 08:53 AM
Bill did a great job with sheetrock repair and painting the ceiling in our sunroom and kitchen. I highly recommend him!
Richard Kelly on Facebook

6 years ago

09/04/2014, 14:30 PM
Bill came out and power washed my house and did a fantastic job. Great price and very friendly man. I will definitely have him come out again!
Chandler Pernell on Facebook

6 years ago

08/15/2014, 15:10 PM
Hudak's Paint and Plaster is the only company I will call for drywall (sheetrock) , paint, and plaster. Mr. Hudak truly cares about the quality and appearance of his work. He will make sure your property is respected and even cleans up when the job is finished! If you want to experience the truly "old-fashioned" service that most companies lack today, call Hudak's.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.