Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
53 reviews
|Dental|Wauwatosa, Wisconsin 53226

10625 W. North Ave Suite 320, Ste 320, Wauwatosa, Wisconsin 53226

(414) 774-5020

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Notis Mark I
5.0
(9) · Endodontists

2323 W Highland St

(610) 433-6745
Atg Crown & Bridge
5.0
(1) · Dental

954 US-319

(229) 890-5913
Advanced Dentistry
5.0
(19) · Periodontists

14701 Via Bettona

(858) 759-7658
Gentle Dental Li
5.0
(7) · Dental
Calvin L. Garland
5.0
(2) · Dental

7600 Greenhaven Dr #19

(916) 422-1823
Apexx Dental Care
5.0
(6) · Dental

6179 S Balsam Way #125

(303) 988-2150

About

Dr. Leonardo Huck, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Milwaukee, WI. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
53 reviews
547
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teresa Sierra on Facebook

7 months ago

02/22/2019, 20:27 PM
Yo Maria Sierra Recomiento por el buen trabajo que acen en equipo y los pagos muy economicos y nos a comodan. Las citas en los mejores dias para uno
Teresa Hernandez on Facebook

7 months ago

02/22/2019, 05:10 AM
Yo Maria Sierra Recomiento por el buen trabajo que acen en equipo y los pagos muy economicos y nos a comodan. Las citas en los mejores dias para uno
Bernardo Sánchez on Facebook

7 months ago

02/21/2019, 07:39 AM
muy buen trato en general? Y excelente ,el costo también ,
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Adan Albiter on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2018, 01:35 AM
We love Huck Dental ! The best :) El mejor lugar :)’gracias
Business Response:

Thank you! Nos encanta tenerlos a ustedes como pacientes tambien!

Stef Sosa on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2018, 01:49 AM
Melanie is a peach!!! She’s our family’s dental hygienist, and is always so wonderful with our 5 y.o. Dr huck & all of his staff are amazing �
Selena Griffin on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2017, 01:36 AM
Leah Harding-Giuliani on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2017, 01:36 AM
Dr. Huck is awesome! I would highly recommend Huck Dental.
Nayeli Quezada on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2017, 01:33 AM
Muy buen trato y muy buenos dentistas � te dan una excelente atención y me gusta como hacen su trabajo estoy muy contenta con el servicio.
Macky Loz on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2015, 01:42 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.