Logo White
Watch Demo

Huber's Auto Group Sales & Rentals

Own this business?
4.7
218 reviews
|Automotive|Ephrata, PA 17522

398 N Reading Rd, Ephrata, PA 17522

(717) 733-2631

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Mike Ivey's Auto Repair
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1313 West Chester Pike

(610) 430-8487

3 people are looking at this business

Fix It Fast Autocare
5.0
(18) · Automotive

643 Painter St

(610) 566-1489

1 person is looking at this business

Stockum's Auto Reconditioning & Repair
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2238 Gettysburg Rd

(717) 737-6850
Mark's Auto Care
5.0
(11) · Automotive

233 Brooke St

(610) 565-5600
Wiley's Car Care
5.0
(106) · Automotive

737 Downingtown Pike

(610) 436-8800

10 people are looking at this business

Witmoyer's Automotive
5.0
(3) · Automotive

835 Hiesters Ln

(610) 603-6220

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Family owned European car specialist. NEW!! We have expanded to uncludeServices forall makes & models! Foreign and Domestic Cars, trucks, and Vans Offering complete auto service, sales and parts at the intersection of Route 272, and Trout Run Road, one mile north of 272/322 junction. We also offer a full line of rental vehicles including cars, mini vans; hi top conversion vans, 12 and 15 passenger vans, Sport Utility Vehicles, Pickup trucks, and cargo trailers. We continue to specialize in European cars like Volkswagen, Audi, BMW, Mini Cooper, Mercedesand Volvo Parts and service, but have expanded to include import and domestic car and truck service to better serve our customers.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
218 reviews
5166
  
424
  
34
  
25
  
16
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 143 Reviews4.6Google
  • 69 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittany Nicole Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2016, 10:05 AM
I have been searching for a great mechanic in the area since we moved here. I finally gave Huber's a try and I'm so glad I did. Their customer service is excellent. I was told that I needed to have my brakes replaced (by a different mechanic). Thankfully I brought my car here. I actually need rear brake lining instead. I'll definitely be coming back soon!
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback Brittany. Your business is appreciate!! Safe travels!

Stephanie Adams Zimmerman on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2016, 09:14 AM
After a tree fell on my car and was a total loss, I needed to find a replacement quickly. I specifically wanted a car just like the one that was smashed, a Toyota RAV4. I ended up getting a model that was 2 years newer and had half the miles as my other car. The price was right for my budget. This is a family owned business that has been around since the late 70s. I have always purchased vehicles from the big dealerships. I won't do that again. This was a wonderful experience where I did not feel like I was being strong armed to make the sale with a bunch of add ons I don't need or want. I plan to get the car serviced there too even though it's a farther trip than the big dealer. Why? Eric H...  more>>
Tom Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2016, 06:34 AM
I got my clutch done on my 02 Mini Cooper S and am very satisfied. I also rented a VW Routan for a Tennessee vacation and it ran flawlessly. I would recommend these guys for all your automotive repairs.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Lee Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2016, 03:18 AM
Since we are from the Harrisburg area, we did not know this particular automobile dealership, and entered the car lot with some reservations. However, upon seeing the quality of the vehicles for sale and the clean, perfectly kept condition of the entire establishment, we decided to have a conversation with manager, Eric Huber, about our interest in a VW EOS that was on the lot. He immediately impressed us with his demeanor, and his knowledge of the product he is selling. We left the property, feeling very good about the discussion, and the dealership. Several days later, we returned to purchase the vehicle. Eric greeted us with the same gracious hospitality, gave us a fair deal on our trade ...  more>>
Michelle Salva Stoltzfus on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2016, 02:57 AM
Well what can I say..... Our car got damaged from hail storm and Eric was to "our rescue ". We got the exact car we've been praying- - -an escalade. Will definitely recommend Huber's!
Liz Felty on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2015, 02:50 AM
We had a great experience with Huber's Auto Group. Friendly, knowledgeable and most importantly, honest.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review Liz. Merry Christmas!

Alexandra Moreta Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2015, 05:06 AM
Carter Kopczynskie on Facebook

5 years ago

05/04/2015, 01:18 AM
Well worth the drive! Eric was very knowledgeable and friendly and made the whole process quick and easy. I would definitely recommend Hubers Auto Group to anyone looking for a great car and a great deal!
Business Response:

It was our pleasure Carter. Thank you so much for your business. Enjoy your new car!!

Erik Wolfe on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2015, 03:25 AM
Very positive experience buying our vw station wagon, thank you to Huber's for awesome service.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.