Logo White
Watch Demo

Huber's Auto Group Sales & Rentals

Own this business?
4.7
218 reviews
|Automotive|Ephrata, PA 17522

398 N Reading Rd, Ephrata, PA 17522

(717) 733-2631

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Mike Ivey's Auto Repair
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1313 West Chester Pike

(610) 430-8487

1 person is looking at this business

Fix It Fast Autocare
5.0
(18) · Automotive

643 Painter St

(610) 566-1489

1 person is looking at this business

Stockum's Auto Reconditioning & Repair
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2238 Gettysburg Rd

(717) 737-6850
Mark's Auto Care
5.0
(11) · Automotive

233 Brooke St

(610) 565-5600
Wiley's Car Care
5.0
(106) · Automotive

737 Downingtown Pike

(610) 436-8800

3 people are looking at this business

Witmoyer's Automotive
5.0
(3) · Automotive

835 Hiesters Ln

(610) 603-6220

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Family owned European car specialist. NEW!! We have expanded to uncludeServices forall makes & models! Foreign and Domestic Cars, trucks, and Vans Offering complete auto service, sales and parts at the intersection of Route 272, and Trout Run Road, one mile north of 272/322 junction. We also offer a full line of rental vehicles including cars, mini vans; hi top conversion vans, 12 and 15 passenger vans, Sport Utility Vehicles, Pickup trucks, and cargo trailers. We continue to specialize in European cars like Volkswagen, Audi, BMW, Mini Cooper, Mercedesand Volvo Parts and service, but have expanded to include import and domestic car and truck service to better serve our customers.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
218 reviews
5166
  
424
  
34
  
25
  
16
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 143 Reviews4.6Google
  • 69 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erin Bryana on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2018, 07:31 AM
I couldn’t be more happy with the vehicle, the salesman (Eric) and everything else!! Quick, easy and I got exactly what I wanted! Highly recommend!! Thanks again!
Mike Crawford on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2018, 07:35 AM
Sarah Fulmer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2017, 03:03 AM
My husband and I had a wonderful time working with Eric and the team at Huber's Auot Group in Ephrata. From our first trip to the finalization of the sale of our 2012 VW Jetta, the team was friendly, knowledgeable, and operated in a no-pressure environment. I would highly recommended shopping at Huber's Auto Group if you are in need a new/gently used car!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Sarah. It was a pleasure to work with you. Enjoy your new car!

Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Michelle Bates on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2017, 03:11 AM
Had a great experience. I'm still fairly new to the area and was hesitate. I was listened too and treated with respect. Thank you Randal and Dustin! Great job guys! I will be back. My Jetta TDI runs great!
Business Response:

Thank you Michelle. We appreciate your business.

Amanda Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2017, 10:50 AM
I was beyond satisfied with my rental until I returned it and was told "I think my detailer is going to want me to charge a $20 cleaning fee." There was not an unacceptable amount of dirt in the car for having it for a week- only a small amount of dirt on the floor mats from shoes. The fee was determined after the associate sat in the front seat for 45 seconds to check mileage and gas; he did not even open the rear doors or trunk. IF I rent from here again, I will spend 5 minutes vacuuming the vehicle myself before returning it.
Business Response:

We rarely charge for clean up. 1 in a 100 maybe. From sitting in the front we could see that it was dirty from front to back. Hair and muddy foot prints are main issue. If it had just been in one area no big deal. Its is going to take hours to get back…See More

Michael Zaun on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2017, 10:10 AM
Debra Druckemiller on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2017, 05:04 AM
Thank you so much Eric, my husband love his new car! 2013 chevy Camaro
Business Response:

Glad to hear that. Thank you so much for your business.

Allison Hassell on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2017, 05:10 AM
We have taken our car there to get repaired for years and last night we bought a car from them. They are always awesome and it was the best car buying experience I've ever had! Special thanks to Eric!
John Joy Zimmerman on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2017, 08:20 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.