Logo White
Watch Demo

Huber's Auto Group Sales & Rentals

Own this business?
4.7
220 reviews
|Automotive|Ephrata, PA 17522

398 N Reading Rd, Ephrata, PA 17522

(717) 733-2631

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Mike Ivey's Auto Repair
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1313 West Chester Pike

(610) 430-8487

7 people are looking at this business

Fix It Fast Autocare
5.0
(18) · Automotive

643 Painter St

(610) 566-1489

1 person is looking at this business

Stockum's Auto Reconditioning & Repair
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2238 Gettysburg Rd

(717) 737-6850

1 person is looking at this business

Mark's Auto Care
5.0
(11) · Automotive

233 Brooke St

(610) 565-5600

2 people are looking at this business

Witmoyer's Automotive
5.0
(3) · Automotive

835 Hiesters Ln

(610) 603-6220

1 person is looking at this business

Certified Mechanical Contractors
5.0
(1) · Automotive

117 David Rd

(302) 559-3727

About

Specialties Family owned European car specialist. NEW!! We have expanded to uncludeServices forall makes & models! Foreign and Domestic Cars, trucks, and Vans Offering complete auto service, sales and parts at the intersection of Route 272, and Trout Run Road, one mile north of 272/322 junction. We also offer a full line of rental vehicles including cars, mini vans; hi top conversion vans, 12 and 15 passenger vans, Sport Utility Vehicles, Pickup trucks, and cargo trailers. We continue to specialize in European cars like Volkswagen, Audi, BMW, Mini Cooper, Mercedesand Volvo Parts and service, but have expanded to include import and domestic car and truck service to better serve our customers.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
220 reviews
5167
  
424
  
34
  
25
  
15
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 143 Reviews4.6Google
  • 71 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elissa Gontero Dougherty on Facebook

3 days ago

01/18/2020, 14:17 PM
The nicest garage around. The service team are kind, flexible, and honest. They have gone above and beyond to ensure that every interaction with them is the best.
Jim McKee on Facebook

4 months ago

10/01/2019, 07:02 AM
Purchased an Audi S5 from Huber's. Beautiful car that was extensively inspected by Huber's Auto Group and discrepancies were repaired prior to us looking at the car. All fluids were changed, and 80K maintenance accomplished. Eric Huber helped us with the purchase and make it quick and easy. Car was very reasonably priced. I fully recommend Huber's for their professional sales and service.
Deirdre Lehman on Facebook

5 months ago

08/28/2019, 08:28 AM
Easy buying experience and nice people that shoot straight and work with you. Thank you to the Eric’s and Ryan!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Dawn Musser Krout on Facebook

5 months ago

08/18/2019, 01:58 AM
I have rented a 15 passenger van from Huber’s for the past 2 years. They have great prices and service. Vehicle was clean and a pleasure to drive.
Janae Martin Huber on Facebook

6 months ago

07/27/2019, 12:38 PM
Of course my Husband and his Dad and brothers own and operate this business, so I am a bit partial, but I can truly say that I can recommend anyone to go here. Our family wants this business to continue for years to come and that why we work hard to do the best, honest business possible. They may not be perfect, but I know their heart is to treat others the way they want to be treated. If there is a problem, they always work hard to come to a reasonable solution. I have seen my husband loose sleep because someone wasn't happy and he was trying to think of a way to fix it. Its the way we put food on the table and we want to make you car ownership experience better. Give them a try for your ne...  more>>
Regina Nissley Sines on Facebook

6 months ago

07/24/2019, 05:49 AM
I LUV THIS CREW! I was stranded and didnt know what to do with my car! These Guys are LIFESAVERS and an Awesome Crew, and very knowledgeable ! We will definitely be driving 4 hrs to come back for regular tune ups and repairs!
Darien Boyer on Facebook

6 months ago

07/08/2019, 04:44 AM
1st time was charged for an oil change due to the mechanics error (they got coolant in my oil while doing my water pump), let it go and gave them another try. 2nd time was told multiple things were mysteriously wrong with my car when everything was fine the night before. Also broke off bolts off skid plate and didn’t offer to put new ones on. Didn’t allow them to finish, took my car to another (reputable) place and nothing was wrong that Huber’s said. Money hungry is all I see.
Blake East on Facebook

8 months ago

05/22/2019, 05:50 AM
Awesome service I highly recommended them
Stephanie Cooper on Facebook

8 months ago

05/20/2019, 12:52 PM
My car broke down in the middle of the day and I had to use road side assistance. Huber’s was kind enough to let me have my car towed there. They let me know up front that they were pretty booked and it may not have been looked at until the end of the week. I was fine with that! They checked it out and quoted us a price that we felt was within reason. The entire experience was wonderful. So kind and helpful. We will definitely go back to them for our auto needs. We could not have been happier (unless our car wouldn’t have broken down in the first place! Lol) Thank you Huber’s for the wonderful service!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.