Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Huber Heights Community Thrift

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Discount Store|Dayton, OH 45424

5072 Brandt Pike, Dayton, OH 45424

(937) 723-8020

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Retail

1475 Upper Valley Pike

(508) 292-6379
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matt LeMaster on Facebook

8 years ago

11/28/2013, 07:08 AM
Matt LeMaster on Facebook

8 years ago

11/28/2013, 02:21 AM
Tracie Russell on Facebook

8 years ago

11/22/2013, 02:49 AM
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
janet s. on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/17/2012, 11:27 AM
This store is great! This store is great! The prices are low and the staff are friendly and helpful. Its a very clean little store with a lot of variety-everything but the kitchen sink--oh, they have that, too!. The only (slightly) negative thing I can say about this store is that they need more space. Another shopper that was there told me he drives almost 60 miles (one way) 2 or 3 times a week to see treasures they have in store for him. I am adding this store to the top of my list and plan to visit often. Not sure what that other guy is talking about. I haven't sold anything to them, but I have to assume by their pricing, they don't pay a lot-it keeps the pricing reasonable for everyone. Give this store a try, you're going to love it!
John W. on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/05/2012, 03:26 AM
Very good store. A little bit cheaper that Goodwill next door, and has a good variety. I didn't get as much as I would have liked for the items I sold them, but when I went back in they also had them priced them for much lower than I thought they would have. 4/5 stars! Worth a look!
Curtis H. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/13/2012, 04:01 AM
Horrible store!!! – This store is trash... It's so expensive and does not pay you crap for your things their rude and mean....... DON'T GO THERE
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.