Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

HP Family Dentistry, PA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
788 reviews
|Dentists|Greenville, SC 29607

365 Halton Road, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 546-5393

https://www.hpfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161
5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dentists

1617 E Main St

(864) 859-4111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(814) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(116) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dentistry with a Gentle Touch

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
788 reviews
5774
  
48
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thomas G. review for HP Family Dentistry, PA
Thomas G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/05/2021, 03:26 AM
I lost a filling on New Years Day, called for an appointment Monday Jan 4th at 8:30 and walked out of Crowns Now office at 10:45. As usual the whole experience was frictionless, fast and pain free! I take the courteous and friendly office atmosphere for granted so I won't mention it. ;>)
Jekeyia H. review for HP Family Dentistry, PA
Jekeyia H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/04/2021, 05:46 AM
My 1st visit was absolutely great!! Dr Wheeler is amazing!! Her stuff was awesome too!! I felt very welcoming and they helped me with exactly what I needed. Thank you your new patient!!
Chad J. review for HP Family Dentistry, PA
Chad J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/17/2020, 03:27 AM
I have not had a bad experience here. Everyone is friendly and takes good care of me and my teeth :) I recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Tammy S. review for HP Family Dentistry, PA
Tammy S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/08/2020, 12:36 PM
I used to avoid going to the dentist until I started coming to Crowns Now with Dr. Jamie Wheeler. She walks you through every process and stops immediately if you start to feel any discomfort. She knows you by name and makes your feel like a friend coming to visit. Her staff, Cassie, Nina, Sabrina...... all of them are also the same way. I will not go to another dentist. Thank you all for making me feel like I matter.
Danette E. review for HP Family Dentistry, PA
Danette E. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/04/2020, 07:02 AM
The staff is SO NICE!! They make you feel very welcome and comfortable. The dentist Dr Wheeler is very knowledgeable and professional. She is quick and knows just the right treatment plan for you. She is one of the best dentists I have ever been to.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for putting your trust in us! We are truly grateful to have you as a patient and look forward to helping you in your dental care!

Demarcus M. review for HP Family Dentistry, PA
Demarcus M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/23/2020, 06:55 AM
Dr Wheeler and her staff are top notch. They have been amazing to me throughout the whole process. I am incredibly anxious and they put me at ease immediately. Truly grateful!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for your kind words. We truly appreciate having you as a patient and are so excited to continue your treatment towards a brand new smile!

Thomas K. review for HP Family Dentistry, PA
Thomas K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/17/2020, 08:48 AM
The thing that separates Crowns Now (specifically the Greenville location on Cleveland’s Court) from all the dentists I have used in the past is that they truly care about the health of my teeth and gums. Always before, I went when I had a problem. With Crowns Now, they set up my next appointment before I leave the office. More than that, the dental techs and Dr. Wheeler genuinely care about me as a person. I recommend them without reservation.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for entrusting us with your dental care! We are happy to have you as a patient and look forward to many more years of dental care for you!

Patricia S. review for HP Family Dentistry, PA
Patricia S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/04/2020, 05:30 AM
As usual, my dental appointment at Crowns Now Family Dentistry was great. Very professional people while at the same time friendly and encouraging. I have been a patient of Crowns Now Family Dentistry for many years and love everything about it.
Shana O. review for HP Family Dentistry, PA
Shana O. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/04/2020, 04:20 AM
The staff are friendly, experienced, knowledgeable and always willing to go the extra mile to give you the outstanding experience that you come to expect from the office. Our whole family use this office and we are always recommending them to others.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.