Logo White
Watch Demo

Howland Plastic Surgery

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
83 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Draper, UT 84020

11762 State St #220, Draper, UT 84020

(801) 383-2675

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

30 N 1900 E

(801) 581-3271
5.0
(334) · Plastic Surgeons

920 E 800 N

(801) 375-7673
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1959 Aaron Dr

(435) 228-0112

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Plastic Surgeons

1375 E 800 N #205

(801) 418-8172

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(288) · Plastic Surgeons

10011 Centennial Pkwy

(801) 590-0842
5.0
(3) · Doctors

7525 Union Park Ave

(801) 250-7077

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
83 reviews
568
  
41
  
31
  
22
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 67 Reviews4.8Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber Russell Stark on Facebook

8 months ago

01/21/2020, 02:23 AM
What an incredible and gifted team! I am beyond pleased with my experience and results with Dr.Howland and his crew! His bedside manner is professional yet warm and always understanding and accommodating. Whenever I had a question, concern, or needed reassurance of any kind he or a nurse was always quick to respond no matter the hour or inquiry. I am so grateful to have had this team on my side when I decided to go through with my surgery to reclaim my body back from all the damage child-bearing has done. Thank you!
Alandra Marie Hernandez on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2019, 02:51 AM
I just recently went to Dr. Howland for a breast reduction and I couldn’t ask for a better experience! I’m only 20 years old and this was my first surgery ever so I was extremely nervous, dr. howland and his staff were so kind and went through everything with me step by step, and the nurses even held my hand cause I was so nervous. I’m so thankful I chose this surgery group and I had the best people surrounding me!
Dena Mae Garza on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2019, 02:12 AM
Dr. Howland was calm, cool and collected. Grateful he took the time to explain the process as he went along. Staff is friendly and office is clean and well kept. Thanks again, I wish I wouldn’t have waited so long to come in.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Taylor Jolley on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2019, 04:11 AM
Dr Howland is very great at his job and has incredible professionalism. Everything that he did for me went perfectly, he also made himself available 24/7 when I had a very rare complication. He has talent and is an artist and has great staff that support him.
Lindsey Mullinax Mathews on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2019, 08:20 AM
Dr Howland was amazing to work with! He is fun, kind and has a great bedside manner. I could tell that he cared about my results and my comfort level throughout the entire process. And I couldn't be happier with my results! I will 100% be referring everyone I talk to to Dr Howland!
Janet Mae Brinkerhoff on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2019, 09:27 AM
not only are you brilliant... you're amazing. great plastic surgeon.
Jessy Mahan on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2019, 03:58 AM
I had done a BBL and he did a phenomenal job. I still wanted a bigger butt so I got another done by him and he gave me a reasonable disount! My butt is so amazing! I couldn’t have asked for a better job! I actually have hips!
Lauren Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2019, 10:16 AM
I am 3 weeks post-op and couldn’t be happier. Dr. Howland did a wonderful job and I am very satisfied with the results that I’ve seen. His staff is also awesome. Both Dr. Howland and staff made me feel comfortable and were easy to reach when I had questions. Definitely would recommend them to anyone!
Allie Michelle Rose Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2018, 04:33 AM
Dr. Howland is so kind and caring. He’s invested in his patients and does his best to make them happy. I highly recommend him!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.