Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Howard S Goodman

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Legal Services|Denver, CO 80237

3515 S Tamarac Dr, #200, Denver, CO 80237

(303) 751-8141

https://www.howardgoodmanlaw.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

1700 Lincoln St #3500

(303) 863-7500
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

1660 Lincoln St Ste 3150

(303) 863-8400
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

4155 E Jewell Ave #500

(720) 598-0115
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

3333 S Wadsworth Blvd D201

(303) 986-5769
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

1630 Welton St

(303) 656-6354
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

950 Seventeenth Street 16th Floor

(303) 825-8400
About

We specialize in resolving your financial problems through Chapter 7 Bankruptcy and Chapter 13 Bankruptcy. It sounds simple, but bankruptcy is a complicated process. In Chapter 7, you can eliminate all or most of your debt depending on your situation. In Chapter 13, you can catch up on your mortgage payments, wipe out second mortgages in some cases, catch up on your taxes, and resolve credit card debt, medical debt and other debt. Convenient Locations Including: Southeast Denver and Aurora Office 3515 S. Tamarac Dr., Suite #200 Denver, CO 80237 Downtown Denver 1624 Market St., Suite #202, Denver, CO 80202 Parker Office 11479 S. Pine Drive Parker, CO 80134 We are a Federally Designated Debt R

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen J. on BirdEye

5 years ago

12/20/2016, 20:50 PM
I was referred to Howard Goodman by someone who had also used his services and was pleased with the process Howard led her through. I was anxious for my initial consultation, I felt embarrassed by my situation, Howard helped me through that. He was always easy to reach, returned messages or calls promptly; I knew I would hear back from him the same day. Very much a professional and an expert in bankruptcy, Howard got me through from beginning to end. I had someone on my side! Thank you again, Howard Goodman!
August A. on BirdEye

5 years ago

04/13/2016, 21:18 PM
Mr. Goodman did a wonderful job with my bankruptcy and made the process quick and easy to follow. I would highly recommend his services to anyone who is trying to navigate through a financial mess. Fees are very reasonable and it's always easy to get in touch with him for any questions that you have.
Brad H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/05/2016, 03:38 AM
Excellent attorney and very knowledgeable. Makes easy work of what seems like an impossible and unpleasant task. Navigates the courts with ease, a result of his extensive experience. Brings humor to the process, has great 'bedside manner' and can be reached quickly. I would recommend Howard to anyone seeking counsel pertaining to bankruptcy.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
John G. on BirdEye

6 years ago

12/01/2015, 21:59 PM
Very prompt and professional. Helped me and made me feel like my attorney cared and would recommend to my family and friends.
Heidi M. on BirdEye

6 years ago

06/29/2015, 09:08 AM
I was really scared when I went to see Mr Goodman another attorney had told me I might go to jail and he set me at ease right away. I had a very difficult case and he took it on with no hesitation. I recommend him to anyone who is going through a difficult time. It has been a year ago and he still cares what is happening to me I have never had an attorney treat me as well. I relied on him to be my friend my confidante and my Savior during my time of terrifying financial disaster and he filled the bill and more he is very professional and gets the job done. I highly recommend mr. Goodman.!!!
stevesreviews on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/05/2013, 04:32 AM
Look no further for a bankruptcy attorney! Howard helped me get through a very difficult time and situation in my life with his knowledge & expertise! I talked to many bankruptcy attorneys before making the wise decision of choosing him. His prices are fair and he really cares about what he does. Thanks to Howard I got a fresh start financially!
stevesreviews on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/05/2013, 03:30 AM
Geoff W. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/04/2013, 04:15 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.