Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Houston Heights Helpers - Handyman & Remodeling

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
166 reviews
|Handyman|Houston, TX 77092

5200 Mitchelldale St, Houston, TX 77092

(713) 775-2651

https://www.houstonheightshelpers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(8) · Home Services

5570 Gasmer Dr

(310) 594-5629
5.0
(2) · Handyman

507 Earls Ct Dr

(866) 994-8833
5.0
(19) · Home Services

12807 Crestwind Drive

(832) 856-9858
4.9
(39) · Home Services

7834 Wedgewood Ln.

(832) 648-7550
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
166 reviews
5143
  
45
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patrick Friudenberg on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2017, 04:16 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Regan Runnels Gillett on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 19:29 PM
We were very pleased with the quality of the work performed.
Kirbie Drucker on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2017, 19:10 PM
Was recommended Houston Heights Helpers by our realtor and had an excellent experience! They were very responsive, knowledgeable and finished the work quickly. Will definitely use them in the future from anything small to large!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Doris Murdock on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2017, 07:22 AM
Deck washing, repair, and painting is the most recent job we've had Houston Heights Helpers take care of. They are responsive in reviewing a job and providing an estimate, their workers are competent and pleasant, and their online site is very easy to use. We are using them for yet another job, and recommend people to give them a call.
Sean O. Hughes on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2017, 02:32 AM
We have used the Heights Helpers on some big projects with our home. They have been great to work with. They did quality work in a timely manner, and were very professional. I would recommend them to anyone!
Rostonia Thilmany on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2017, 17:47 PM
Thank goodness for Houston Heights Helpers! From basic maintenance work to complete cosmetic redesigns, Roger and team are fantastic! The communication is sound, they always show up when they say they will, and all of our jobs have been completed at superior quality. Projects have included: fixing a door due to settling, tiling our entire fireplace, fixing the carerra marble around our kitchen sink because it completely cracked in half and fell apart around our faucet, and they are now working through the completion of our garage apartment. From small to extremely large projects, I call HHH first!
Anne Wheeler on Facebook

5 years ago

01/16/2017, 15:02 PM
After purchasing my first home, I was anxious to find the perfect "go-to" handyman and general home maintenance service provider, After a few misses, I'm ecstatic to have found Houston Heights Helpers. From the process of getting a quote, to the online review of the quote, to the actual service itself, HHH makes it easy. Most importantly, I felt at ease before, during, and after the process.
BO Fore on Facebook

6 years ago

10/15/2015, 15:54 PM
Jackie Luna on Facebook

6 years ago

10/07/2015, 10:07 AM
Awesome team!! Very courteous, and professional. I've never had any problems with their work, everything is done in a timely manor and their prices are unbelievable!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.