Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Houston DWI Lawyer Tad A Nelson

Claimed
5.0
34 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Houston, TX 77002 United States

405 Main St, #840, Houston, TX 77002 United States

(713) 489-7373

https://houstondwi.guru/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(22) · Legal

322 N Main St

(936) 647-2942
5.0
(32) · Legal

3017 Houston Ave

(713) 880-0333
5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

4001 N Shepherd Dr Ste 110

(713) 524-8471
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

4615 Southwest Fwy #600

(713) 623-8312
5.0
(3) · Legal

3730 Kirby Drive Suite 800

(713) 521-7575
5.0
(88) · Legal

2200 N Loop W

(832) 209-2297
About

Tad A. Nelson is a skilled and experienced DWI Lawyer in Houston, TX. If you were arrested for drunk driving or DUI, call Attorney Tad A. Nelson for help.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
34 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Justin J. McShane review for Houston DWI Lawyer Tad A Nelson
Justin J. McShane on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2020, 02:12 AM
Tad is truly where the rubber meets the road. No stranger to the courtroom, he is the type of attorney who knows what to do, when to do it and how much. He will defend you against the government. Call him today.
Eromosele James review for Houston DWI Lawyer Tad A Nelson
Eromosele James on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2020, 03:41 AM
Jim B. review for Houston DWI Lawyer Tad A Nelson
Jim B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/05/2018, 00:02 AM
I was told this guy was a top DWI lawyer in Houston, but didn't believe it until after I got a call from their office saying the prosecutors are offering to dismiss my DWI case. Tad was good with staying in contact with me and even better at making feel like my world wasn't over. I thought I would be in jail for 3 months, and even worse, lose my driver license. You know you can't survive if you can't drive around Houston. Thanks to Tad, that mess is 100% behind me and in the past year since the end of my case, I've gotten on with my life. Thank you Tad!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Tad Nelson review for Houston DWI Lawyer Tad A Nelson
Tad Nelson on Foursquare

5 years ago

11/01/2017, 10:00 AM
Looking for a DWI lawyer in Houston? Contact Attorney Tad A. Nelson. He's one of the best in the business.
Patrick Emanueal Hill review for Houston DWI Lawyer Tad A Nelson
Patrick Emanueal Hill on Facebook

6 years ago

05/16/2017, 15:52 PM
Saddi Gado review for Houston DWI Lawyer Tad A Nelson
Saddi Gado on Facebook

6 years ago

01/06/2017, 10:20 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.