Logo White
Watch Demo

Housing Authority-City-Pekin

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Real Estate|Pekin, IL 61554

1901 Broadway Street, Pekin, IL 61554

(309) 346-7996

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Affordable Rental Housing DevelopmentPublic Housing Agency Programs: Low-Rent Programs

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffany Allison on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2018, 01:38 AM
They are going over and beyound to make sure me and my kids get an apartment.
Robert L Best on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2017, 04:14 AM
We have been with Pekin Housing for 10 years now. They have always treated us right and with respect. Their staff members are very nice and always helpful with any issues that may arise. Thank you to all the staff for everything you do!! Rob and Debi
Breanna Rae Mickle on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2016, 04:16 AM
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Marsha Kay Robinson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2015, 03:22 AM
The office staff are great people, Mr. Green and Michelle went above and beyond to make sure my grandson and got apt. Thank God and them for a second chance, and Beth there's nothing this woman can't find, she found me a washer and dryer in 3 days. Amazing
Jerry Roath on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2014, 10:48 AM
Lynne Pope Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

01/25/2014, 07:11 AM
Pekin Housing Authority is a great business partner and friend. They do so much good for the community.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.