Logo White
Watch Demo

House of Kabob

Own this business?
4.6
210 reviews
|Restaurants|Huntsville, AL 35816

1212 Sparkman Dr NW, Huntsville, AL 35816

(256) 489-9202

https://www.facebook.com/huntsvillehouseofkabob

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We Make the best Kabobs in Northern Alabama. We would also love to cater your next event or bring your party to us after 3 o'clock.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
210 reviews
5156
  
425
  
36
  
23
  
18
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 147 Reviews4.5Google
  • 63 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David McClure on Facebook

6 months ago

01/06/2020, 05:13 AM
Great food, nice folks too
Sara Rose Coble on Facebook

6 months ago

01/01/2020, 02:18 AM
The workers are very friendly. Their lentil soup and hummus are delicious. They also have amazing falafel. This is a great place for vegetarians/vegans. My family who eats meat also enjoys this place. My picky little sister loves the chicken kabob.
Aziz Setayesh on Facebook

7 months ago

12/11/2019, 14:32 PM
Great tasty food with great attitude and friendly This is extra an ordinary food and place to eat I wish they could be open at night too
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Siusan Peek on Facebook

7 months ago

12/07/2019, 06:16 AM
Excellent food, excellent service. Food is made to order, so call ahead if you are in a hurry—but it is worthy every minute of the wait. We enjoyed kebabs, rice, baklava, and a hot Persian tea. The hospitality was incredible, we felt valued as customers. The atmosphere is very comfortable. We will drive the hour from home to eat here again!
Patricia Taylor on Facebook

8 months ago

11/12/2019, 04:12 AM
I will always take locally owned over chain. The food here is totally “from scratch”. It is very simple and not loaded with additives and preservatives. One of the few places where you can get stew. Owners and employees are very nice.
Steve Weiss on Facebook

8 months ago

10/27/2019, 06:11 AM
WOW! Don't pass this up! The food and service were outstanding! The lamb and chicken in the kabobs were tender and juicy, and oh, so flavorful! I normally don't eat rice, but theirs was absolutely delicious! Please, I do recommend this restaurant and wish anybody that reads this to try it. You'll be as pleased as I was!
Mary Partida Talley on Facebook

10 months ago

09/07/2019, 15:20 PM
The food is fresh and delicious!!! They offer the best lentil soup. The display, flavors, meals, and sauces are authentic. It is a best kept secret type of eatery. The facility is small but, the food is wonderful!!!
Tara Thorne on Facebook

10 months ago

09/01/2019, 03:42 AM
The portions are a little small, but the food is SOOOO GOOD! I tried the lamb and chicken combo kabob, and it was tender, juicy, and very tasty. I’ll definitely be back!
Cotaco Moon on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2019, 01:51 AM
Great hospitality, wonderful freshly prepared meal.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.