Logo White
Watch Demo

House of Kabob

Own this business?
4.7
185 reviews
|Restaurants|Huntsville, AL 35816

1212 Sparkman Dr NW, Huntsville, AL 35816

(256) 489-9202

http://www.facebook.com/huntsvillehouseofkabob

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We Make the best Kabobs in Northern Alabama. We would also love to cater your next event or bring your party to us after 3 o'clock.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
185 reviews
5149
  
421
  
32
  
22
  
17
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 120 Reviews4.5Google
  • 65 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cotaco Moon on Facebook

5 months ago

03/06/2019, 01:51 AM
Great hospitality, wonderful freshly prepared meal.
Steven B on Facebook

7 months ago

01/29/2019, 16:53 PM
Decided to finally check this place out today, and I am sad that I had not done so earlier! The food was excellent, and the staff was super friendly. The Shirazi Salad was excellent as was the lamb and chicken kabobs. But the absolute highlight of my meal had to be the Baklava I got for dessert. It was one of the best I have ever had. I will definitely be coming back. :)
David Hall on Facebook

7 months ago

01/27/2019, 00:30 AM
Friendly staff and really good food.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Malette Felker on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2018, 10:07 AM
great spot to eat you guys! Healthy and light and very reasonably priced. Culturally on point. If you haven't been here yet, go!
Tiffany Maybin on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2018, 18:54 PM
Thank you for helping make Father's Day special for my dad! He loved it!!!
Carl Carden on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2018, 08:21 AM
Great service and better food �
We will definitely visit again!
Shea And-Greg Walls on Facebook

a year ago

04/05/2018, 01:02 AM
Food was very good! Got the #1 and an order of hummus and it was tons of food! Looking forward to going back go try everything they have to offer!
Zaynab El Ahmar Hachem on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2018, 10:51 AM
Delicious, healthy and clean food every time. Always with a friendly service.
Sara Drindahaus on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2018, 21:01 PM
Came in with my husband and was blown away by the hospitality, decor, quality and quantity of food at deli prices. I had the lentil soup because I'm not feeling well and it cleared my sinuses right up. Husband let me try his kabob and it was much more flavourful than anywhere comparable in this area. Would highly recommend.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.