Logo White
Watch Demo

Houma's Town & Country Real Estate

Own this business?
4.8
50 reviews
|Property Management|Houma, LA 70360

5958 W Main St, Houma, LA 70360

(985) 876-7013

https://www.houma.ws/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

2542 Williams Blvd

(504) 904-8500
5.0
(2) · Property Management

2424 Edenborn Ave #610

(504) 834-0760
About

Houma's Town & Country Real Estate specializes in property management and brokerage services. It offers market analysis, relocation and home warranty services. The company employs a staff of trained and experienced agents and brokers that assists clients in the buying, selling and leasing of properties. Houma's Town & Country Real Estate deals in commercial, residential and new construction facilities. The company s property listing includes townhomes, condominiums, multifamily apartments, business complexes and commercial centers. Houma's Town & Country Real Estate serves clients in Thibodaux, Raceland, Lockport, Bourg, Montegut, Chauvin, Morgan City, Stevensville and Berwick, La. In additi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
50 reviews
539
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.4Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anna Bradford on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2018, 14:24 PM
They care for our community!
Pamela Danos on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2018, 11:26 AM
call, someone will be glad to help you with your real estate needs. ..
Melissa L Lovell on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2018, 08:04 AM
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Kayla Savoie LeCompte on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2018, 01:42 AM
The realtors at town and country are amazing. We are working with Jill to buy and sell our house. Let me tell you! She is on top of her game!!! She keeps us updated during each step of the process & pushes everyone to keep things moving! She rocks! I would recommend Houma's best for all real estate needs!!!
Jennifer Bilbo on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2018, 01:37 AM
I have used Town & Country 3 times, as a buyer twice and a seller once. I have used 2 different agents from here. They both were able to meet at my convenience to look at houses, and answered every question I had. They also sent me in the right direction for financing. They made the process so easy.
Leslie Hebert Soltis on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2018, 12:16 PM
The realtor that represented the seller of the house we purchased was very unprofessional and very rude to both our realtor and lender. Because of her our closing process was delayed. Also had her clients disconnect utilities the day of closing (which was late on a Friday) therefore we had to go a whole weekend before moving in. Even after her knowing we were staying with family because our closing took longer then it should have. I would not recommend this realtor to anyone.
Respond to negative reviews
Chandra Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2018, 16:25 PM
Todd Manno on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2017, 11:16 AM
Solid Broker with top level Agents. I’ve always had good dealings with everyone at Houma’s Town & Country.
Karlie L. McDonald on Facebook

4 years ago

12/23/2016, 10:38 AM
My parents own & operate Houma ' s Town & Country Real Estate, locally own & operated for over 40 years. They have seen families grow and come back to buy larger homes as thier families grow. We've also seen couples come back to us to scale down thier homes once thier children leave. Thanks everyone for keeping your money local and making us number one year after year. We are like family & we love our community. Come see us for your home buying and selling needs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.