BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Houck Asphalt Maintenance, Inc

4.8
65 reviews
(Contractors)
 2656 OH-222, Bethel, OH 45106US

Write a review

(513) 734-4500

Write a review

5on Google, Aug 05, 2017
Houck was professional in every they did.
The estimate was preformed quickly and the quote was fair. The work was the best that I have seen. I highly recommend them.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much for the business Mr. Lauch! We all greatly appreciate it!
5on Google, Jul 16, 2017
Quality Work, Friendly, Cost Effective more »
5on Google, Jul 16, 2017
Houck did a wonderful job and made the parking lot look better than when the parking lot was new. more »
5on Google, May 31, 2017
It really looks great, good job. more »
Business Response:
Great to hear! Thank you for the review.
5on Google, May 27, 2017
Awesome team of people ! Outstanding work, and very reasonable!!!! Thanks guy's : - ) more »
5on Google, May 20, 2017
Excellent communication excellent work. Arrived on time, crew was able to answer all my questions and they did impeccable work. Very detailed and never once made any type of mess or mistake. Highly recommend! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the business Mike! Greatly appreciated
5on Google, May 09, 2017
I was able to watch the entire procedure which was very professional.
Your coating team and product is the best - well worth the cost.
Our house sits back from the road and now has the fin
al touch for our Springtime "Show Off" yard work. It is pouring down rain or I would send a photo. more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much for the business Jim! Greatly appreciate the feedback!
5on Google, May 03, 2017
Houck Asphalt is a great place to have your drive way sealed. They did an amazing job, they are fast and friendly and I highly would recommend them. more »
5on Google, May 03, 2017
I needed my driveway re-sealed and was referred to Houck by several people. From the time I called, until the work was completed, I was completely satisfied. I would highly recommended them!!! more »
5on Google, Apr 27, 2017
Excellent work. Great Value. Excellent Performance. more »
5on Google, Apr 26, 2017
Great response time, very polite and competitive pricing! Would recommend them for sure! more »
Business Response:
Great to hear Tyler. Thank you!
5on Google, Apr 24, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you!
5on Google, Apr 24, 2017
A++ Service great company that does excellent business more »
Business Response:
Thank You Jason!!!
5on Google, Apr 24, 2017
Quickly responded to my request for an estimate. Got scheduled quickly also. Friendly and professional when they got here to do the work. Good price. more »
Business Response:
Thank You!
5on Google, Apr 22, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 21, 2017
Professional company offering top quality work! Would highly recommend! more »
5on Google, Apr 21, 2017
Awesome work. Great customer service... more »
5on Google, Apr 21, 2017
They are an absolute delight to work with! I would recommend them for any of your asphalt needs! The staff is courtesy and very helpful with questions! I will definitely be back! more »
5on Google, Apr 21, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 21, 2017
Well pleased with results of my new drive. Will definitely use them for any future work!! more »
5on Google, Apr 21, 2017
Highly reputable company. They do great work! more »
5on Google, Apr 21, 2017
Great company to work with! Staff is very helpful and a pleasure to work with!! They will get the job done! more »
5on Google, Apr 19, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank You!
5on Google, Apr 19, 2017
They do a fantastic job ,very professional ! more »
Business Response:
Thank You for the feedback Debbie!
5on Google, Apr 19, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank You!
Page 1 of 3
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
2656 OH-222, Bethel, OH 45106
Contractors
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Review summary

5  59
4  4
3  
2  1
1  1
4.8
65 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence