BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
home source builders
5.0

Houck Asphalt Maintenance, Inc

4.8
69 reviews
Contractors
 2656 OH-222, Bethel, OH 45106US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(513) 734-4500

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.8
69 reviews
563
  
44
  
3 
  
21
  
11
  
  • 61 reviews4.9
  • 8 reviews4.5
1on Yellow Pages, Nov 10, 2017
They made a huge mess getting concrete and mud everywhere. And when i asked when they would clean it up i got a who the f*** are. They didnt clean anything up claiming rain would clean concrete(dried clumps of concrete) and the clumps of mud off the road. Tons more than the photos i attatched more »
5on Yellow Pages, Aug 29, 2017
I was delighted with the professional job Houck did on sealing my driveway. The finish was flawless. I would highly recommend Houck to anyone in the market considering asphalt maintenance. The staff were also considerate and courteous. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Aug 22, 2014
If your looking for a professional company to work with I would definitely recommend Houck Asphalt, from my first initial phone call , till the work was completed , they kept me informed in every step ! Thanks for a beautiful job ! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Aug 21, 2014
Houck Asphalt did a great job on sealing my driveway, thanks guys ! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Aug 14, 2014
Thanks for an awesome job on my parking lot , It looks brand new ! Please let the guys know they did a great job sealing and striping it. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Aug 14, 2014
The guys did an excellent job on sealing and striping my lot , if your looking for a professional company that does great work, I would highly recommend contacting Houck Asphalt ! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Aug 01, 2014
Houck Asphalt did a wonderful job crack filling and sealing my driveway, thanks again for a job well done ! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jul 31, 2014
Houck Asphalt did an excellent job on sealing my driveway , the guys were very professional and did a very neat job. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends. more »
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
2656 OH-222, Bethel, OH 45106
Contractors
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.