Logo White

Houck Asphalt Maintenance, Inc

Own this business?
4.8
96 reviews
|Contractors|Bethel, OH 45106

2656 OH-222, Bethel, OH 45106

(513) 734-4500

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

tyco excavation
5.0
(1) · General Contractors

3 people are looking at this business

Garner Brothers Company
5.0
(1) · General Contractors
Tusing Builders
5.0
(2) · Building
Flint Builders, Inc.
5.0
(1) · Building Contractors
(916) 757-1000

5 people are looking at this business

Construction Concepts of Illinois
5.0
(1) · Home Remodeling Contractors
(708) 955-2019

2 people are looking at this business

Fry Roofing
5.0
(3) · Roofing Contractors

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.8
96 reviews
585
  
49
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
  • 85 Reviews4.9Google
  • 8 Reviews4.5Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Yellow Pages

11 months ago

11/10/2017, 00:11 AM
They made a huge mess getting concrete and mud everywhere. And when i asked when they would clean it up i got a who the f*** are. They didnt clean anything up claiming rain would clean concrete(dried clumps of concrete) and the clumps of mud off the road. Tons more than the photos i attatched
Respond to negative reviews
on Yellow Pages

a year ago

08/29/2017, 01:08 AM
I was delighted with the professional job Houck did on sealing my driveway. The finish was flawless. I would highly recommend Houck to anyone in the market considering asphalt maintenance. The staff were also considerate and courteous.
on BirdEye

a year ago

05/22/2017, 10:05 AM
I called the 734-4500 number, had an immediate response and a quote was forthcoming. I signed it, a date for application was set. Houck was there when they said and the crack filling and dealer application was accomplished when and how they said. Well done
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on BirdEye

a year ago

04/24/2017, 09:04 AM
Watched these guys do massive jobs to my own driveway. Best price I could find with 3 bids. Custom job and very fast. Highly recommend. Thx again
on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/07/2016, 14:09 PM
Very efficient company to have do your work.
Asked for estimate; received on Friday & work completed on Tuesday. This all took place over Labor Day Weekend.
Men doing job were polite & friendly. They did a very efficient job.
Would recommend Houck Asphalt for having Seal Coating done.
Good Company to work with.
on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/22/2014, 01:08 AM
If your looking for a professional company to work with I would definitely recommend Houck Asphalt, from my first initial phone call , till the work was completed , they kept me informed in every step ! Thanks for a beautiful job !
on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/21/2014, 01:08 AM
Houck Asphalt did a great job on sealing my driveway, thanks guys !
on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/14/2014, 01:08 AM
The guys did an excellent job on sealing and striping my lot , if your looking for a professional company that does great work, I would highly recommend contacting Houck Asphalt !
on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/14/2014, 01:08 AM
Thanks for an awesome job on my parking lot , It looks brand new ! Please let the guys know they did a great job sealing and striping it.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.