BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Houck Asphalt Maintenance, Inc

4.8
104 reviews
(Contractors)
 2656 OH-222, Bethel, OH 45106US

Write a review

(513) 734-4500

Write a review

5on BirdEye, Sep 07, 2016
Very efficient company to have do your work.
Asked for estimate; received on Friday & work completed on Tuesday. This all took place over Labor Day Weekend.
Men doing job were polite & fri
endly. They did a very efficient job.
Would recommend Houck Asphalt for having Seal Coating done.
Good Company to work with.
more »
5on Google, Sep 04, 2016
i am VERY happy with the work done by houck asphalt! from the first contact with the office, to the free estimate, to the job well done and the follow up, they were ALL professional and courteous! i highly recommend this company! more »
Business Response:
Excellent! Thanks for the review Mark!
4on Google, Aug 28, 2016
We had scheduled Houck to seal our driveway but were continuously rained out. When they sealed it and an unexpected thunderstorm occurred and splashed sealant on our garage doors they were quick to clean and repaint our garage doors. They were diligent in rescheduling to come back and finish the job. I really appreciate their professionalism and attention to a job well done.
Thank you!
more »
Business Response:
Thank You for taking the time to review us Janice! We never know what Mother Nature is going to throw our way and unfortunately things like this happen from time to time. I'm happy to hear that everything worked out and looks great. We look forward to hearing from you in the future. Take care.
5on Google, Jul 12, 2016
wonderful, very professional and efficient! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Chris!
5on Facebook, Jun 22, 2016
more »
4on Facebook, May 19, 2016
Excellente entreprise more »
5on Google, May 18, 2016
more »
5on Google, May 11, 2016
Our company had a great experience with Houck Asphalt - especially with Dennis Stewart, our sales person. They were very professional, on time and the price was very reasonable. They were easy to work after the original job to take care of a few areas we felt needed "fine tuning". We would, and have already, recommend them to do work for any of our clients.
Tim Floyd
Facilities Mgr.
Wegman Company
more »
Business Response:
Awesome! Thanks Tim for the feedback and kind words. Thank you for the referrals as well. Glad to hear that Dennis took care of you.
5on Google, Oct 24, 2015
Great service, from the for the initial proposal to job competition. Thank you. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 08, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 08, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 05, 2015
A very professional company that is very efficient and has the highest quality standards and hardest working, dedicated employees..their work not only raises "the bar," but sets "the bar" for others involved in the industry in tri-county area..keep up the good work Houck Asphalt and all involved in their operation more »
4on Google, Aug 24, 2015
The job was done timely and to our satisfaction. We would use them again. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Jeannette!!!
5on Facebook, Aug 03, 2015
more »
5on Google, Jun 24, 2015
more »
5on Google, Jun 24, 2015
more »
5on Google, Jun 24, 2015
Does an excellent job and quickly gets the job done more »
5on Google, Jun 24, 2015
more »
4on Google, Jun 24, 2015
Always excellent work! more »
5on Google, Jun 24, 2015
Great, friendly , hard-working employees more »
5on Google, Jun 24, 2015
Great company, amazing people and fantastic work!!! more »
5on Google, Jun 24, 2015
In a industry where shortcuts are acceptable Houck Asphalt sets the standards for quality that's surpasses any and all companies that I have worked with before them. Professionalism, excellent workmanship, Quality Materials and cleanliness. Grade A+ professionals I highly recommend them all the time. more »
5on Google, Jun 24, 2015
Highly recommend. Fast response and great service. My 1/2 mile driveway needed repair, cracks filled and a complete seal coat. They worked with my schedule and did the work while I was out of town. more »
5on Google, Jun 24, 2015
A+ Service and quality more »
5on Google, Jun 24, 2015
excellent work every job I've seen done by Houck has been A+ work. Great company to work with! more »
Page 3 of 5
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
2656 OH-222, Bethel, OH 45106
Contractors
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
ASPHALT MAINTENANCEmore »

Review summary

5  95
4  6
3  
2  1
1  2
4.8
104 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence