BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Houck Asphalt Maintenance, Inc

4.8
104 reviews
(Contractors)
 2656 OH-222, Bethel, OH 45106US

Write a review

(513) 734-4500

Write a review

5on Google, Apr 21, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 21, 2017
Great company to work with! Staff is very helpful and a pleasure to work with!! They will get the job done! more »
5on Google, Apr 21, 2017
Professional company offering top quality work! Would highly recommend! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 21, 2017
this company does great work at affordable prices. would definitely recommend Houck Asphalt more »
5on Google, Apr 18, 2017
Great company, amazing people and fantastic work!!! Very clean and professional! more »
5on Google, Apr 18, 2017
They do a fantastic job ,very professional ! more »
Business Response:
Thank You for the feedback Debbie!
5on Google, Apr 18, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank You!
5on Google, Apr 18, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank You Rick!
5on Google, Apr 18, 2017
Houck Asphalt did a wonderful job sealing my driveway! I highly recommend them ! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Bob! Greatly Appreciated!
5on Google, Apr 18, 2017
EXCELLENT more »
Business Response:
Thank You!
5on Google, Apr 16, 2017
Houck Asphalt does a phenomenal job!! They have outstanding customer service. I would recommend them for commercial or private jobs! more »
5on Google, Apr 16, 2017
Very professional. Easy to do business with. A good experience all around! more »
5on Google, Apr 16, 2017
Awesome service!! more »
5on Google, Apr 16, 2017
Houck Asphalt was very easy to work with and got the job done in a timely manner. Highly recommend!! more »
5on Google, Apr 16, 2017
An amazing company to work with! The employees are polite and very helpful. more »
5on Google, Apr 16, 2017
From the first time I called to inquire about services and expectations I received an abundance of assistance. Everyone was extremely professional and informative. I was given a detailed plan and no surprise charges were included upon invoice receipt -as other companies have done in the past. Highly recommend this company, end product was perfect, and job was completed ahead of schedule. more »
5on Google, Apr 16, 2017
Great Company and Great Customer Service. I would highly recommend Houck Asphalt. You won't be disappointed. more »
5on Google, Nov 17, 2016
They are a great company and I would refer them to anyone. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the business Sandy!
4on Google, Nov 17, 2016
Houck Asphalt put together bids fairly quickly and then they were able to set the work up right away. They also emailed us a heads up that the work had been scheduled. Finished work looks good. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the business and the review Denise.
5on Google, Oct 17, 2016
Timely work done and great quality. more »
Business Response:
GREAT to hear Derek! Thank you for the business!
5on Google, Oct 17, 2016
Houck did a great job! Neat, clean, and arrived when they said they would. I will definitely use them again. more »
Business Response:
GREAT to hear! Thank you so much for the business.
5on Facebook, Sep 26, 2016
I had my office parking lot done by Houck Asphalt and they did a fantastic job! I would recommend them to anyone looking for quality work at a great price; and will definitely be using them in the future! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 21, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 19, 2016
more »
5on Google, Sep 11, 2016
Houck Asphalt Maintenence is a very good company to work with.
Asked for estimate & approved estimate on Friday; seal coating completed following Tuesday. This was all completed over Labor Day W
eekend. Very quick service.
Excellent job of applying seal coating.
Men doing job were very friendly & hard working men.
Recommend this company.
Thanks Houck Asphalt.
more »
Business Response:
We're very happy to hear that this was a smooth and satisfying process for you. Thank you for the business!
Page 2 of 5
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
2656 OH-222, Bethel, OH 45106
Contractors
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
ASPHALT MAINTENANCEmore »

Review summary

5  95
4  6
3  
2  1
1  2
4.8
104 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence