Logo White

Houck Asphalt Maintenance, Inc

Own this business?
4.8
96 reviews
|Contractors|Bethel, OH 45106

2656 OH-222, Bethel, OH 45106

(513) 734-4500

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

tyco excavation
5.0
(1) · General Contractors
Garner Brothers Company
5.0
(1) · General Contractors
Tusing Builders
5.0
(2) · Building
Flint Builders, Inc.
5.0
(1) · Building Contractors
Construction Concepts of Illinois
5.0
(1) · Home Remodeling Contractors
Fry Roofing
5.0
(3) · Roofing Contractors

Review Summary

4.8
96 reviews
585
  
49
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
  • 85 Reviews4.9Google
  • 8 Reviews4.5Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Yellow Pages

10 months ago

11/10/2017, 00:11 AM
They made a huge mess getting concrete and mud everywhere. And when i asked when they would clean it up i got a who the f*** are. They didnt clean anything up claiming rain would clean concrete(dried clumps of concrete) and the clumps of mud off the road. Tons more than the photos i attatched
Respond to negative reviews
on Yellow Pages

a year ago

08/29/2017, 01:08 AM
I was delighted with the professional job Houck did on sealing my driveway. The finish was flawless. I would highly recommend Houck to anyone in the market considering asphalt maintenance. The staff were also considerate and courteous.
on BirdEye

a year ago

05/22/2017, 10:05 AM
I called the 734-4500 number, had an immediate response and a quote was forthcoming. I signed it, a date for application was set. Houck was there when they said and the crack filling and dealer application was accomplished when and how they said. Well done
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on BirdEye

a year ago

04/24/2017, 09:04 AM
Watched these guys do massive jobs to my own driveway. Best price I could find with 3 bids. Custom job and very fast. Highly recommend. Thx again
on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/07/2016, 14:09 PM
Very efficient company to have do your work.
Asked for estimate; received on Friday & work completed on Tuesday. This all took place over Labor Day Weekend.
Men doing job were polite & friendly. They did a very efficient job.
Would recommend Houck Asphalt for having Seal Coating done.
Good Company to work with.
on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/22/2014, 01:08 AM
If your looking for a professional company to work with I would definitely recommend Houck Asphalt, from my first initial phone call , till the work was completed , they kept me informed in every step ! Thanks for a beautiful job !
on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/21/2014, 01:08 AM
Houck Asphalt did a great job on sealing my driveway, thanks guys !
on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/14/2014, 01:08 AM
The guys did an excellent job on sealing and striping my lot , if your looking for a professional company that does great work, I would highly recommend contacting Houck Asphalt !
on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/14/2014, 01:08 AM
Thanks for an awesome job on my parking lot , It looks brand new ! Please let the guys know they did a great job sealing and striping it.