Logo White
Watch Demo

Houck Asphalt Maintenance, Inc

Own this business?
4.8
140 reviews
|Contractors|Bethel, OH 45106

2656 OH-222, Bethel, OH 45106

(513) 734-4500

http://www.houckasphalt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Christner Contracting Co
5.0
(22) · Roofing

17587 US-34

(641) 684-0648

5 people are looking at this business

Dynamic Construction & Roofing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2130 Magnum Cir

(402) 261-9017

2 people are looking at this business

Micasa Pro Roofers
5.0
(4) · Contractors

3200 Guasti Road #100

(909) 321-6060
Superior Water and Air: Denver
5.0
(56) · Contractors

15562 E Fremont Dr # B106

(303) 800-2410
Complex Manufacturing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3 S. Whyte St

(410) 775-1441

2 people are looking at this business

Ameradon Services
5.0
(37) · Contractors

12 Jaymar Dr

(507) 304-3537

1 person is looking at this business

About

Houck Asphalt Maintenance specializes in sealing, crack filling, striping, repairs, paving, and concrete work. We do commercial as well as residential.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.8
140 reviews
5123
  
412
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 99 Reviews4.8Google
  • 30 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.5Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alisha Smith on Facebook

4 months ago

01/09/2019, 03:25 AM
This review speaks to the integrity of Bryan Shively, employee of this company. In 2013 we purchased a home from him and his wife. After letting this couple stay in the home days after closing, we arrived to the home completely filthy with not one light bulb at all in the home, bathroom mirrors removed and a koi pond listed in the description of the home completely drained and destroyed.
Allowing this couple to stay in a home that was technically ours, we were devastated to see their lack of respect and poor integrity. Integrity goes a long way.
Elisa Cooley on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2018, 03:16 AM
Excellent job on concrete work last year (condo car ports) and seal coating our parking lots this year. Good attention to detail. Friendly workers. Highly recommend.
Michael P. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

11/10/2017, 11:04 AM
They made a huge mess getting concrete and mud everywhere. And when i asked when they would clean it up i got a who the f*** are. They didnt clean anything up claiming rain would clean concrete(dried clumps of concrete) and the clumps of mud off the road. Tons more than the photos i attatched
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Diane N. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/29/2017, 04:10 AM
I was delighted with the professional job Houck did on sealing my driveway. The finish was flawless. I would highly recommend Houck to anyone in the market considering asphalt maintenance. The staff were also considerate and courteous.
Molly Fitzgerald on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2017, 08:04 AM
I am very happy to be able to recommend the Houck Asphalt Company today due to the excellent job that they did on our driveway. The crew, lead by an employee by the name of Jason, did a top rate job. They were friendly, professional and answered all of my questions. It was a delight to do business with them!
Rhonda Bugni Bednar on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2017, 08:10 AM
Great service and competitive prices. They resurfaced the main road and sealed our driveway.
on BirdEye

2 years ago

05/22/2017, 10:04 AM
I called the 734-4500 number, had an immediate response and a quote was forthcoming. I signed it, a date for application was set. Houck was there when they said and the crack filling and dealer application was accomplished when and how they said. Well done
Rich Barnes on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2017, 13:28 PM
Jerry Lantz Kimbrell Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2017, 03:20 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.