BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Houck Asphalt Maintenance, Inc

4.8
72 reviews
(Parking Lot Maintenance & Marking)
 2656 OH-222, Bethel, OH 45106US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(513) 734-4500

Write a review

1on Yellow Pages, Nov 10, 2017
They made a huge mess getting concrete and mud everywhere. And when i asked when they would clean it up i got a who the f*** are. They didnt clean anything up claiming rain would clean concrete(dried clumps of concrete) and the clumps of mud off the road. Tons more than the photos i attatched more »
5on Yellow Pages, Aug 29, 2017
I was delighted with the professional job Houck did on sealing my driveway. The finish was flawless. I would highly recommend Houck to anyone in the market considering asphalt maintenance. The staff were also considerate and courteous. more »
5on BirdEye, May 22, 2017
I called the 734-4500 number, had an immediate response and a quote was forthcoming. I signed it, a date for application was set. Houck was there when they said and the crack filling and dealer application was accomplished when and how they said. Well done more »
5on BirdEye, Apr 24, 2017
Watched these guys do massive jobs to my own driveway. Best price I could find with 3 bids. Custom job and very fast. Highly recommend. Thx again more »
5on BirdEye, Sep 07, 2016
Very efficient company to have do your work.
Asked for estimate; received on Friday & work completed on Tuesday. This all took place over Labor Day Weekend.
Men doing job were polite & fri
endly. They did a very efficient job.
Would recommend Houck Asphalt for having Seal Coating done.
Good Company to work with.
more »
5on Yellow Pages, Aug 22, 2014
If your looking for a professional company to work with I would definitely recommend Houck Asphalt, from my first initial phone call , till the work was completed , they kept me informed in every step ! Thanks for a beautiful job ! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Aug 21, 2014
Houck Asphalt did a great job on sealing my driveway, thanks guys ! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Aug 14, 2014
Thanks for an awesome job on my parking lot , It looks brand new ! Please let the guys know they did a great job sealing and striping it. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Aug 14, 2014
The guys did an excellent job on sealing and striping my lot , if your looking for a professional company that does great work, I would highly recommend contacting Houck Asphalt ! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Aug 01, 2014
Houck Asphalt did a wonderful job crack filling and sealing my driveway, thanks again for a job well done ! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jul 31, 2014
Houck Asphalt did an excellent job on sealing my driveway , the guys were very professional and did a very neat job. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends. more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
2656 OH-222, Bethel, OH 45106
Parking Lot Maintenance & Marking
Closed

Review summary

5  66
4  4
3  
2  1
1  1
4.8
72 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence