Logo White

Houck Asphalt Maintenance, Inc

Own this business?
4.8
96 reviews
|Contractors|Bethel, OH 45106

2656 OH-222, Bethel, OH 45106

(513) 734-4500

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Standard Maintenance Co LLC
5.0
(1) · Metal Industry

1898 Vanderhorn Dr

(901) 382-3040

2 people are looking at this business

Horne Brothers Construction Inc
5.0
(7) · General Contractor

1662 Middle River Loop

(800) 998-0320
TC Carpentry LLC
5.0
(67) · Cabinetry

321 Chickory Way

(302) 293-7005
Hof Construction, Inc.
5.0
(4) · General Contractor

3137 Jamieson Ave

(314) 645-2200
sierra construction company, inc.
5.0
(4) · Commercial Contractor

19900 144th Ave NE

(425) 487-5200

1 person is looking at this business

haldeman-homme
5.0
(2) · Contractors

430 Industrial Blvd NE

(888) 239-8747

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.8
96 reviews
585
  
49
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
  • 85 Reviews4.9Google
  • 8 Reviews4.5Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Yellow Pages

a year ago

11/10/2017, 00:11 AM
"They made a huge mess getting concrete and mud everywhere. And when i asked when they would clean it up i got a who the f*** are. They didnt clean anything up claiming rain would clean concrete(dried clumps of concrete) and the clumps of mud off the road. Tons more than the photos i attatched" says Michael on Yellow Pages
Respond to negative reviews
on Yellow Pages

a year ago

08/29/2017, 01:08 AM
"I was delighted with the professional job Houck did on sealing my driveway. The finish was flawless. I would highly recommend Houck to anyone in the market considering asphalt maintenance. The staff were also considerate and courteous." says Diane on Yellow Pages
on BirdEye

2 years ago

05/22/2017, 10:05 AM
"I called the 734-4500 number, had an immediate response and a quote was forthcoming. I signed it, a date for application was set. Houck was there when they said and the crack filling and dealer application was accomplished when and how they said. Well done" says Chuck Frost, Bethel,
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails
on BirdEye

2 years ago

04/24/2017, 09:04 AM
"Watched these guys do massive jobs to my own driveway. Best price I could find with 3 bids. Custom job and very fast. Highly recommend. Thx again" says Allan
on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/07/2016, 14:09 PM
"Very efficient company to have do your work.
Asked for estimate; received on Friday & work completed on Tuesday. This all took place over Labor Day Weekend.
Men doing job were polite & friendly. They did a very efficient job.
Would recommend Houck Asphalt for having Seal Coating done.
Good Company to work with." says Robert
on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/22/2014, 01:08 AM
"If your looking for a professional company to work with I would definitely recommend Houck Asphalt, from my first initial phone call , till the work was completed , they kept me informed in every step ! Thanks for a beautiful job !" says M on Yellow Pages
on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/21/2014, 01:08 AM
"Houck Asphalt did a great job on sealing my driveway, thanks guys !" says Kathy on Yellow Pages
on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/14/2014, 01:08 AM
"The guys did an excellent job on sealing and striping my lot , if your looking for a professional company that does great work, I would highly recommend contacting Houck Asphalt !" says Kathy on Yellow Pages
on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/14/2014, 01:08 AM
"Thanks for an awesome job on my parking lot , It looks brand new ! Please let the guys know they did a great job sealing and striping it." says Daivd on Yellow Pages
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.