Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hotel Vintage

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Parking|Seattle, WA 98101

1100 5th Ave, Seattle, WA 98101

(206) 624-8000

https://www.hotelvintage-seattle.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
About

A newly renovated wine-themed boutique hotel in downtown Seattle, featuring a hosted evening wine reception, the Hotel Vintage has been named to Conde Nast Traveler's Gold List.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
indyjnz on Citysearch

17 years ago

01/19/2004, 01:48 AM
Excellent anniversary visit – My wife and I celebrated our 12th anniversary by staying at the Hotel Vintage Park and it was a great experience. The king premier room was nice and spacious, the view (10th floor corner) was great, and the service was excellent - very friendly, helpful staff - they even gave us a bottle of nice wine for our anniversary. The hotel has an old world, rustic feeling for being so central in Seattle and was nice and quiet. It was perfect for the activities we planned, all within walking distance. We'd highly recommend and will visit again sometime.
kkunins on Citysearch

17 years ago

09/04/2003, 05:40 AM
very romantic! – My husband and I have stayed in many hotels both international and domestic and consider the HVP one of the best! Last year for our wedding, we along with many of our out-of-town guests stayed at the HVP for the long Labor Day weekend. The hotel staff was patient and courteous making sure every detail was perfect. We had such a wonderful time we decided to come back for our 1st anniversary, and again, we were not disappointed.
Denwash on Citysearch

17 years ago

06/17/2003, 08:21 AM
Fantastic Staff and Location – I admit that I was sceptical of this hotel at first - rooms based on Washington Wineries? Sounds trendy and ephemeral to me. The staff at this hotel completely changed my mind. The service was very personal and you could tell that the staff took a lot of pride in both their work and hotel itself. There was a definite sense of intimacy in the layout of the lobby and I got the impression that I could comfortably sit by the fireplace and read a good book all day without being bothered. An excellent hotel with a superlative staff!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
nicole_chambers on Citysearch

18 years ago

02/21/2003, 05:52 AM
Comfy – 2/14-2/17 stay. The staff behind the counter were extremely courteous. The lobby is small but lush. The room decor was unique and tasteful. Forgotten toothbrush dilemma was solved by hotel amenities. Overall it was a good stay. Negatives: The woman pouring for the free wine tasting in the lobby paid no attention to us when we attempted to taste the two wines they had available; instead she proceeded to answer the phone and slapped my boyfriend's wrist when he attempted to look at the wine bottle. We had just walked in after a rainy day of sightseeing; therefore, we were in jeans and jackets. She also noticed we are a younger couple and turned down her nose to loudly ask if we were legal to drink. (The answer is yes). Also, the server we had in the adjacent restaurant, Tulio, was a bit too pompous to be friendly and helpful.
UKfan on Citysearch

18 years ago

10/26/2002, 02:54 AM
Romantic wedding night room – My husband and I stayed here on our wedding night. We were treated very well and loved our room. The wine theme adds to the romance and NW feel. Overall, very romantic, warm and quiet. The best part, though, was the late night menu--we were hungry, of course, after our wedding and ordered some very yummy cookies and milk!
msmjb on Citysearch

18 years ago

08/25/2002, 02:15 AM
A favorite! – Beautiful, comfortable decor, intimate atmosphere -- but the best thing about the Vintage Park is its staff. They remember repeat guests and treat them to warm personal service and attention to detail, making a stay here BETTER than "home away from home!" (If I got service like this at home, I wouldn't travel!)
MRB on Citysearch

18 years ago

08/06/2002, 02:46 AM
Friendly & Welcoming – the vintage park is a great hotel. the facilities are a bit lacking (no coffee maker in my room and busted tv control for example) but this is more than made up for by the friendly and welcoming staff. The decor is very good and its a great feeling to sit down in the lobby next to the log fire in the early evening for a drink before heading out. tulio's restaurant is also very good if a little expensive. im in seattle on business so its great to find a hotel where i can relax properly at the end of the day.
NHerd on Citysearch

18 years ago

06/24/2002, 09:58 AM
To ignite your mood – My Husband and I spent our wedding night here and it was the best choice we could have made. We recieved the suite, which was just to die for. It had a huge tub:) When we arrived they already had a fire burning and Champaigne chilling, which was a very nice touch... I would recommend this room to anyone who wants to have great service and a weekend of romance. We have already decided to go back for our 1st anniversary.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.