Logo White
Watch Demo

Hotel Vintage

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Parking|Seattle, WA 98101

1100 5th Ave, Seattle, WA 98101

(206) 624-8000

https://www.hotelvintage-seattle.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

A newly renovated wine-themed boutique hotel in downtown Seattle, featuring a hosted evening wine reception, the Hotel Vintage has been named to Conde Nast Traveler's Gold List.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
mary s on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/09/2012, 08:44 AM
Our Favorite Go To Boutique Hotel – We love Vintage Park, having just returned from a wonderful 2 day stay. They upgraded us for free to a beautiful room on the 10th floor. We could see the water and some snow capped peaks, as it was a corner room- we'll ask for this room from now on. The valet service is outstanding and the front desk is prompt and friendly. We are going to stay here from now on, we decided this past visit. It is also located within walking distance of Pike Place Market and all the great coffee shops. Never a disappointment. Thank you Vintage Park for the wonderful stay.
dannia on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/03/2009, 02:55 AM
Amazing! – I stayed here for my boyfriend's birthday and I have never felt so welcome! They went above and beyond to ensure that his birthday was extra special! They even contacted the restaurant that we had reservations for that night and let them know it was his birthday! I would recommend this hotel to anyone! The rooms are beautiful, the staff is friendly and helpful! Could you ask for more!!
asilaydying4 on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/30/2007, 09:54 AM
great place – Lovely Valet, Bold red decorated rooms, Amazing view and vintage cozy atmosphere. Tulio offers dashing appetizers and great italian wines. Great room service.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Contributor on Citysearch

14 years ago

12/19/2006, 02:51 AM
Charming European-style rooms made for sipping vintage wine and lounging with your significant other. – In Short Much is made of the omnipresent wine theme at this boutique-style downtown property along Hotel Row. Understandably so: Each room is named after a Washington state winery and guests can indulge in a complimentary wine tasting every afternoon. But there's more to the hotel's charm than that. The Vintage Park is housed in a wonderfully refurbished 1920s apartment block and outfitted in green and burgundy brocades, with lots of settees and armchairs.
kap911 on Citysearch

14 years ago

11/07/2006, 04:36 AM
Perfect Hotel. Great Staff. Will stay here many more times – I am actually staying in the hotel as I write this but I've had such a great experience that I had to write this now (on the free wireless internet access). The staff couldn't be more helpful. They are perfect. Every person I've encountered. My puppy and I arrived a few hours before check-in. It was raining here (flooding) when we arrived so it was hard to find somewhere to eat lunch, etc until we could get in our room. The restaurant attached to the hotel helped me out. They let us sit on the patio and kept apologizing for it being wet (the tables and chairs weren't so it wasn't a problem at all). She ended up giving me lunch for free (totally unnecessary). My dog and I ended up going to sit in the lobby for 30 minutes or so by the fire (which was great on a rainy day) until a room was ready (which was 2 or so hours before check-in). We got up to our room and it was great. HUGE (HUGE!!!) bathroom with tons of counter space, which you rarely see in hotels. The bed is so comfy. A few hours later they delivered a fruit plate, dog snacks and a note saying how sorry they were that we were inconvienced (which we weren't ever). It also had some free room service vouchers in it. This hotel could not be better. Everyone has catered to my every need, even though I've asked for very little. It's a great place. I'll be here for 2 more nights and I'm sure I'll experience even more great service. Every hotel should be like this.
danamoroberge on Citysearch

14 years ago

10/31/2006, 04:30 AM
just don't order room service – We stayed at the HVP on our wedding night. It was a beautiful suite and they had generously left a bottle of champagne chilling for us upon our arrival. All was wonderful, other than our far less than satisfactory breakfast room service experience.
kkinseattle on Citysearch

14 years ago

04/03/2006, 03:14 AM
GREAT VALUE, GREAT STAFF, an amazing microcosm – Very personal service, sincere concern for our comfort. Brand new renovation of lobby and guest rooms, near everthing. Met a winemaker at the evening wine reception, Tulio is fantastic, great value, nice room, great amenities. Service above all, very accomodating and sincere.
brewmonster on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/30/2006, 01:44 AM
FREE Internet - Engaging Staff – The Hotel Vintage Park takes the isolation out of your travel, adds engaging personnel, a perfect end to the day with local wine enthusiasts, wine makers or winery owners during their wine hour. Hotel is stylish and fun. Staff professional and sincere.
foodiebytrade on Citysearch

15 years ago

12/28/2005, 01:03 AM
Wine Tastings in the Lobby are just the start – This hotel is fantastic..just a quick walk to downtown. The rooms are great and the service is wonderful. The complimentary wine tastings in the lobby each evening are a plus and really provide all the hotel guests a moment to meet each other or just have a sip of wine before their evening outings.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.