Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hotel Griffon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
677 reviews
|Hotels|San Francisco, CA 94105

155 Steuart St, Steuart St, San Francisco, CA 94105

(415) 495-2100

https://www.hotelgriffon.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(5) · Hospitality

1135 4th St

(415) 459-9557

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hotels

20 12th St

(415) 861-2373

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Hotels

345 California Street

(415) 276-9602

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(11) · Hotels

609 Old County Rd

(650) 288-7707

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(464) · Hospitality

30 El Portal

(415) 332-9535

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(160) · Hospitality

310 1st St E

(707) 996-0719

2 people are looking at this business

About

Hotel Griffon invites you to experience what was voted "Best Boutique Hotel" and "Best 24 Hour Getaway" by San Francisco Magazine. Situated along San Francisco's stylish Embarcadero waterfront, our certified green hotel is the perfect choice for business and leisure travelers who seek a pleasant and charming alternative to the chain hotel. Indulge in an appealing San Francisco boutique hotel inspired by European sensibility and enjoy exceptional amenities that include well-appointed guestrooms and luxury suites, delectable on site dining at Perry's on the Embarcadero, and distinguished meeting space for business travel.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
677 reviews
5318
  
4188
  
398
  
221
  
120
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pauline Khoury Castrillo review for Hotel Griffon
Pauline Khoury Castrillo on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 02:06 AM
good service. nice lobby great restaurants. close to many places. we liked it. will come back for sure And recommend it to Family and friends. so clean.
Brian Hamilton review for Hotel Griffon
Brian Hamilton on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 01:37 AM
The staff is absolutely the nicest!!!!! The view of Bay bridge is awesome.
Leonard Houser II review for Hotel Griffon
Leonard Houser II on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 03:56 AM
It was an excellent location, furnishings and cleanliness excellent. Smallish room, but we wanted a good nights sleep. Our fun was out on the town.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Nadine Velasco review for Hotel Griffon
Nadine Velasco on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2019, 07:35 AM
perfect view of the Bay Bridge.. Staff was extremely friendly, accommodations were totally fulfilled by allowing us to have an early check in, and uprgraded our bed size. Very clean, very nice and cozy rooms, a lil small, but, very comfortable.
Ashley Ashley review for Hotel Griffon
Ashley Ashley on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2019, 02:17 AM
Such a great place to stay.. great budget, an love the bar downstairs
Marcella Peña review for Hotel Griffon
Marcella Peña on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 04:58 AM
We spent the weekend there for my birthday and we really enjoyed it. The room was very clean and the service was excellent. There are a lot of things you can do on a walking distance. We had dinner at Perry’s and the food and the atmosphere is very good. I definitely recommend this hotel and I cannot wait to come back again.
Robert Chapnick review for Hotel Griffon
Robert Chapnick on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2019, 04:59 AM
Very nice location right downtown with nice bar and restaurant in the lobby. Room was small but very comfortable but who expects a huge room in this real estate?
Denys Zilm review for Hotel Griffon
Denys Zilm on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 05:51 AM
A very nice hotel, situated perfectly in the city!
Pam Kolb Treder review for Hotel Griffon
Pam Kolb Treder on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 02:00 AM
Fabulous night with my sisters, niece and Mom. View of the Bay Bridge Lights was spectacular and made our 94 year old mother very happy. Great holiday rate for large rooms. We loved our meal in the adjacent restaurant. Front desk staff and valet were excellent!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.