Logo White
Watch Demo

Hot Stuff, LLC

Claimed
5.0
103 reviews
|Home Services|New Lebanon, OH 45345

909 S Snyder Rd, New Lebanon, OH 45345

(937) 266-8116

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Google

Facebook

About

Family owned and operated local business who sells firewood all year round. Looking for campfire bundles, smoking wood, or bulk wood to heat your home? We have you covered!!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
103 reviews
575
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews5.0Google
  • 46 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William Barton on Facebook

2 months ago

02/01/2020, 17:05 PM
Very good wood, the staff is vary helpful and personable, thanks for the help loading
Frank Portner on Facebook

3 months ago

01/05/2020, 15:25 PM
Top quality firewood, great service!
Mike Murphy on Facebook

4 months ago

11/23/2019, 13:34 PM
After spending time searching and wasting my time with tree service yards, I found Hot Stuff, LLC. If you are in situation where getting a load of wood dumped in your driveway is not an option or are just in need of a smaller load of wood at a good price, these guys are the only place you should consider. Super friendly, helpful and priced fairly. They have all types of wood, from ash and oak to cherry and hickory. If you have a fire pit/place or a smoker, this place is for you.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Mark Whittaker on Facebook

5 months ago

10/29/2019, 08:18 AM
Got wood for my fire pit. Good guy and good wood.
Danny T. on BirdEye

6 months ago

09/30/2019, 06:00 AM
It was a pleasure doing business with Richard at Hot Stuff LLC. Richard took the time to go through his process from sourcing to delivery and every step in between. The quality of wood he has split and ready for pick up or delivery is very clean and well seasoned. His recommendation for our home actually save us money when he could have sold us another type of wood. He is very knowledgeable and has a great personality. Weather you are heating your home or adding flavored wood to the BBQ smoker Hot Stuff LLC is our go to supplier!! Thanks Richard for a great experience. Danny & Nadine
Jenny Deaton on Facebook

7 months ago

09/07/2019, 15:28 PM
Professional, on time, great wood👍🏻
Pat Schock on Facebook

7 months ago

08/22/2019, 03:45 AM
FROM MY HUSBAND....Full cords.seasoned hardwoods. delivered and dumped. This is the BEST firewood I have ever purchased. On time, knowledgeable with reasonable pricing. Richard is customer oriented and downright respectful. after 30 puls years of heating our home with a fireplace insert, this is without question my GO TO in the future. Highly Would Recommend purchasing firewood needs from Hott Stuff llc.
Brenda Brock Messaros on Facebook

9 months ago

07/13/2019, 07:49 AM
We bought 2 cords of firewood from Richard for the upcoming winter. Excellent mix of hardwoods! Richard is very knowledgeable in the different varieties of wood. Will most definitely buy from him again! 5 Stars!!!
Ty Stephenson on Facebook

9 months ago

07/12/2019, 03:32 AM
The wood was well seasoned and made for some great 4th of July BBQ. Will definitely be back. Richard is a super good dude with a great outfit outside New Lebanon folks!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.