Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
6 reviews
|Restaurants|Frisco, TX 75034

110 Rose Ln, Ste 203, Frisco, TX 75034

(469) 877-7390

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Tony Cruz Jr. on Facebook

    10 days ago

    11/26/2019, 06:35 AM
    Fantastic set up! The Barista came to our office and served everyone fresh lattes!
    Carol Morales on Facebook

    2 months ago

    10/17/2019, 03:20 AM
    While at D Magazine HQ attending D Magazine Real Estate Panel, I had the pleasure of sipping on one of the best crafted Americanos. Thank you Hot Shots for this wonderful experience.
    Kirsten Owen on Facebook

    7 months ago

    05/12/2019, 01:34 AM
    I love everything about Hot Shots Gourmet Coffee Bar! Only quality ingredients are used for the espressos and gelatos and both are consistently delicious!
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
    Katherine Kloke-Vitale on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/16/2017, 02:20 AM
    We had our annual Christmas celebration last night in our neighborhood. Chris and Kaz were fantastic! They were on time, professional, very friendly, fun and went above and beyond in their efforts! Their latte and hot chocolate bar set-up was beautiful. The drinks were custom made and delicious! We will definitely be a repeat customer for future events!! Thank you for everything!!
    Lindsay Sellers on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/21/2016, 00:47 AM
    When we decided to do a day time wedding in December, I knew I wanted a brunch, but our venue did not have an espresso bar. We were recommended Hot Shots as an option to provide a latte bar and their special holiday inspired menu of peppermint mochas and gingerbread lattes fit my holiday themed wedding. The arrived on time and I heard nothing but good things about their drinks. I would definitely recommend them for your next event!
    Sarahbeth Yeli Marshall on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/13/2016, 00:04 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.