Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hot Shot Delivery

Claimed
5.0
10 reviews
|Transportation Services|Houston, TX 77018

335 Garden Oaks Blvd, Houston, TX 77018

(713) 869-7575

https://hotshotfinalmile.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

134 Dell Dale St

(281) 864-7443

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

3819 Buffalo Speedway Apt 1101 - 1110

(713) 834-5320

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

2 Alladdin Ln

(281) 292-3273

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

181 Gulf Fwy S

(281) 896-2018

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

909 Fannin St

(281) 816-9466
5.0
(18) · Airports

2801 Main Street

(281) 406-0258

1 person is looking at this business

About

Courier, Messenger Service, Logistics, Freight Delivery, Brokerage, Warehousing & Fulfillment.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cynthia Insel Morse on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2020, 04:56 AM
I love love this company I forgot my cigarettes and Dr Pepper and they went to the store and bought and delivered to me and they were so professional and nice to me Love y’all I’m going to be a customer for life
Betty Jean Epperson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2019, 00:00 AM
This company is terrible. If you want reliable services with your delivers--- don't work with them. I had to schedule out several weeks to wait on furniture from Wayfair that hires this firm to do delivers. I get down to the hour before deliver and get excuses that oh so sorry our truck is not working. IGNORANT HALF WAY MENTALITITY and I can go get a u-haul and make it happen so can they. I had to drive and hour and half to be there on time for them and they want me to work around them to come the next day and risk my job at a cost of over several hundred a day. Your a trucking company figure out a back up plan to get the job done. Excuses and So sorry does not cut it.
Michael Hensen on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2018, 00:05 AM
Amazing, Hot Shots came through for me when I tried almost everything else. I needed help with a computer based shipment and monitors for my graphic design studio, and Hot Shots made sure to get my stuff delivered and shipped! Thanks guys you rock!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Jaime Mercado Mendez on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2016, 11:20 AM
Danell Gaydos on Facebook

7 years ago

01/20/2015, 00:27 AM
Rachel Mueller on Facebook

7 years ago

08/26/2014, 04:56 AM
I needed the impossible done and you delivered above and beyond. I called 30 minutes before I needed something picked up and delivered within 90. You guys were able to make it happen and charge me half of what another courier service quoted me for a later delivery. We are a Colorado company who does most of our business in TX so I will 100% use you and recommend you!! Thank you thank you thank you!
John Sims on Facebook

7 years ago

02/20/2014, 10:31 AM
These guys are great. The best part is not wondering if my delivery was handled correctly.
Eric Manry on Facebook

8 years ago

01/01/2014, 00:48 AM
The most reliable courier service in Houston.
Chris Shuler on Facebook

8 years ago

07/09/2013, 05:12 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.