Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hot Expectations Balloon Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Balloon Services|Overland Park, KS 66062

11915 W 143rd Terrace, Overland Park, KS 66062

(913) 897-1030

https://www.kcballoonrides.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Hot Expectations Balloon Company specializes in private hot air balloon rides for one or two passengers. Great for marriage proposals, anniversaries, graduation, birthdays, bucket list or just for fun! Champagne ceremony following flight. Gift certificates available. Locally owned and family operated for 32 years. 100% safety record. Flights in and around Kansas City, Overland Park and Olathe area. Check out the great pictures from our passengers on Hot Expectations Balloon Company Facebook page.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
KathyLynn McDonald Johnston on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2020, 14:33 PM
Professional service by truly nice people.
Jan Rowlett Ifpa Pro on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2018, 10:59 AM
Susan and this company are top notch!! She makes things happen!!! Many other businesses should take lessons from you! You are one remarkable woman!!
Kevin Pitt on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2017, 10:38 AM
We had a great time, and couldn't have chosen a better way to start our lives together. Thanks Bill and Suzan for taking such good care of us!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Danny Bever on Facebook

4 years ago

09/03/2017, 10:00 AM
This. Experience. Is. Incredible. I've never been too keen on the whole propane tank in a wicker basket at deathly heights kind of adventure, but we will become regulars of the hot expectations experience in the future. During the booking process Suzan was so accommodating and very friendly. The day of the flight Bill, Grant, and Blake were thorough and explanatory from start to finish. Full of fun facts, stories, and neat traditions of ballooning. These people are good at what they do because they are just good people. Their passion for ballooning is evident and infectious and the experience they gave us was nothing short of amazing. Thank you Smileys for an awesome anniversary! Sincerely, the Bevers
Matt DeRuyter on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2017, 11:51 AM
Kallen Leak on Facebook

5 years ago

10/14/2016, 09:54 AM
Bill & Suzan provided Mackenzie & I with a phenomenal experience. From my first phone call with Suzan, to the date of the flight, they kept me informed & explained the entire experience. I could tell that our safety was their top priority! The price is amazing for the service that is provided. Bill was incredible to fly with. He explained scenery and how the hot air balloon lifts and declines.
Lindsey Jo on Facebook

6 years ago

09/27/2015, 04:15 AM
I highly recommend this company for rides. They are very knowledgable, with 35 years of experience, and just a great family to work with. It was such a special time, thanks to the Smileys.
Danah Schremmer on Facebook

6 years ago

08/10/2015, 06:08 AM
Beth Jackson-Rumbaoa on Facebook

7 years ago

06/22/2014, 01:53 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.