Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hot

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
69 reviews
|Chinese|Atlanta, GA 30306

1004 Virginia Ave NE, Atlanta, GA 30306

(404) 330-8285

https://calliesbiscuits.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Barbeque

5128 N Henry Blvd

(678) 759-1006
4.9
(98) · American

6548 Highway 92

(770) 256-4945

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(13) · Restaurants

1032 W Solomon St

(770) 412-1688
4.8
(4) · Restaurants

5750 Buford Hwy NE

(770) 451-8118
4.8
(27) · Seafood

309 N Main St

(770) 897-8895
About

Specialties hot pot BBQ Chinese History Established in 2018. We are a new restaurant in GA. But we are traditional taste in China. The different flavors will transport your taste buds to the high level. Meet the Business Owner David L. Business Owner I’m the owner of hot melody. We try our best to looking for traditional Chinese Hotpot taste basic soup and bring them to US. Earn money is important for a business but the customers are more important than money. We will use our ingredients and taste to keep everyone’s stomach.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
69 reviews
547
  
45
  
33
  
21
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Adam Pritchard on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/17/2017, 00:49 AM
    Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
    Angie Belmore on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/16/2017, 01:19 AM
    I have seen many posts on Instagram with pictures from Callie's and I couldn't resist it anymore. Glad we decided to check it out. We sampled the peach, blackberry, black pepper bacon with some bacon gravy, buttered, and the cheese and chive mini biscuits and they were all awesome. I can't wait to go back and try the grits biscuits bowls! �
    Bam Bammerson on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/12/2017, 01:41 AM
    Delicious food, friendly people, and a beautiful restaurant. Who could ask for more?
    Featured content
    13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

    13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

    13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
    The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

    The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

    The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
    Suzanne Milbourn on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/04/2017, 00:37 AM
    Can't wait to hit the best biscuit place in the South next week! Best part about market time in Atlanta. Congrats on all your success!!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much Suzanne!

    Emily Bradley on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/18/2016, 01:33 AM
    Best biscuits around, but they're always out of large buttermilk biscuits. At $8 a pop, they should be well supplied.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for your feedback! Your suggestion will be relayed to management and soon fixed. Come see us again soon!

    Adam Ward on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/06/2016, 00:20 AM
    Stopped by on my way home from Atlanta to Augusta. Always great. We could use a Callie's in downtown Augusta, GA.
    Deborah Roberts on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/03/2016, 02:38 AM
    These biscuits are incredible! So light and fluffy with fantastic flavor. I will definitely be going back.
    Marshell Clark on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/12/2016, 02:20 AM
    My husband and I went for the first time yesterday. I was unsure about eating at the restaurant because it was congested with people. Other than they need more seating. The food was GOOD. The biscuits was very very good. My husband had the grits and it was good. Yes, we will be back for breakfast.
    Pam Johnson on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/15/2016, 01:44 AM
    Loved the food,took frozen biscuits home. Grits were superb creamy tasty just delicious! Friendly staff as well. Just wish they had more seating, I am somewhat handicapped tall stools hurt me sit on them .
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.