Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hot

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
69 reviews
|Chinese|Atlanta, GA 30306

1004 Virginia Ave NE, Atlanta, GA 30306

(404) 330-8285

https://calliesbiscuits.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Barbeque

5128 N Henry Blvd

(678) 759-1006
4.9
(13) · Restaurants

1032 W Solomon St

(770) 412-1688
4.9
(98) · American

6548 Highway 92

(770) 256-4945

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(4) · Restaurants

5750 Buford Hwy NE

(770) 451-8118
4.8
(27) · Seafood

309 N Main St

(770) 897-8895
About

Specialties hot pot BBQ Chinese History Established in 2018. We are a new restaurant in GA. But we are traditional taste in China. The different flavors will transport your taste buds to the high level. Meet the Business Owner David L. Business Owner I’m the owner of hot melody. We try our best to looking for traditional Chinese Hotpot taste basic soup and bring them to US. Earn money is important for a business but the customers are more important than money. We will use our ingredients and taste to keep everyone’s stomach.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
69 reviews
547
  
45
  
33
  
21
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Thomas Tingle on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/19/2017, 01:37 AM
    Hey all they do is make biscuits! When all you do is make biscuits you should get it right. They do and they're cute as a bug doing it. Neighborhood Gem. i hope they are here a while ;).
    Business Response:

    Thank you, thank you!!

    Tom Jung on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/28/2017, 01:05 AM
    overpriced biscuits for the stroller set, but good nonetheless
    Business Response:

    Hi, Tom! Thanks for the feedback. Our prices ultimately reflect that our biscuits are made by hand with the finest ingredients and a whole lot of love!

    Heather Dawson on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/21/2017, 02:26 AM
    We really enjoyed the sausage, egg, and pimento cheese biscuits, the stuffed blueberry and peach biscuits, and our daughter went beserk over the strawberry shortcake biscuits.
    Featured content
    5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

    5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

    5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    Nicole Peppers on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/18/2017, 02:32 AM
    Wonderful experience for my first time! The biscuits were delicious, Black Peppered Bacon is my favorite. Great customer service! Definitely will be back!
    Business Response:

    Thanks so much Nicki for the great review! We're so glad you enjoyed it and hope to see you soon!

    Alan Doolittle on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/14/2017, 01:01 AM
    Overpriced and crumbly biscuits. Maybe I expected too much but for 1/10 the money stay with a fast food chain. Not impressed at all.
    Business Response:

    I'm sorry to hear that your experience was not as amazing as it should have been! At Callie's Hot Little Biscuit, giving exceptional food, service, and an overall excellent experience is what we strive towards. We are always working to make sure that we produce the best product possible, and with an entirely handmade product, it is a never ending project! When we receive feedback, we truly appreciate it so that we can address the problem and fix it! So we thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We would love to send you a gift card in hopes that you will give us another chance. Would you please send us your full name and mailing address so that we can put a gift card in the mail as soon as possible?

    Michele Cavalcante on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/10/2017, 01:35 AM
    Delicious!! Despite not having any more gravy (it was late in the day). The mint iced tea deserves a shout out as well! :)
    Business Response:

    Thanks so much Michele! We hope to see you back soon!

    Lynn Cunningham Harden on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/11/2017, 01:25 AM
    Our first time at Callie's, the biscuits were delicious! The thing is, the four of us had four biscuit sandwiches, two small orders of grits and two oj's to share and it was $50. A bit steep especially when the space is so tight and seating is certainly not guaranteed.
    Business Response:

    Lynn, We are so glad you came to visit us AND that you loved our handmade biscuits and grits. We are definitely not the least expensive in town, but we hope that you will agree that our quality is worth the splurge! Thank you for the review and we hope to see you back soon!

    May Isabelle Milkins on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/10/2017, 00:26 AM
    Love starting my day with a biscuit and their super friendly atmosphere. Not only is delicious, but everyone is very nice. Always stop here when I walk to work and it's the best decision. Thanks :)
    Business Response:

    Thanks for the great review!! Come back and see us soon!

    Shannon George on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/21/2017, 00:16 AM
    I am so happy that decided to grab a bite. I've heard great reviews but I must say, you have to come in an experience the food for yourself. I love this place. I wish I could give you guys 10 stars ��
    Business Response:

    Thanks so much Shannon! Come back soon!

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.