Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hot

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
69 reviews
|Chinese|Atlanta, GA 30306

1004 Virginia Ave NE, Atlanta, GA 30306

(404) 330-8285

https://calliesbiscuits.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Barbeque

5128 N Henry Blvd

(678) 759-1006
4.9
(13) · Restaurants

1032 W Solomon St

(770) 412-1688
4.9
(98) · American

6548 Highway 92

(770) 256-4945

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(4) · Restaurants

5750 Buford Hwy NE

(770) 451-8118
4.8
(27) · Seafood

309 N Main St

(770) 897-8895
About

Specialties hot pot BBQ Chinese History Established in 2018. We are a new restaurant in GA. But we are traditional taste in China. The different flavors will transport your taste buds to the high level. Meet the Business Owner David L. Business Owner I’m the owner of hot melody. We try our best to looking for traditional Chinese Hotpot taste basic soup and bring them to US. Earn money is important for a business but the customers are more important than money. We will use our ingredients and taste to keep everyone’s stomach.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
69 reviews
547
  
45
  
33
  
21
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Karis Williams on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/09/2017, 01:55 AM
    This is our favorite biscuit place in Atlanta , we always come when we come ... the bleackberry and peach shortcake biscuits are my favorite .
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much!! I'm a sucker for those sweet biscuits too!

    Makenzie Thomas Owensby on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/19/2017, 08:24 AM
    Love love love this place! They have a variety of the BEST biscuits. The service is also great. Would highly recommend.
    Lisa Treadwell on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/09/2017, 01:15 AM
    Line was way too long. Place too small. Plastic found in food but they were very apologetic and gave free voucher. But never went back. It was just OK.
    Business Response:

    I'm sorry to hear that your experiences were not as amazing as they should have been! At Callie's Hot Little Biscuit, giving exceptional food, service, and an overall positive experience is what we strive towards. When we receive feedback, we truly appreciate it. Feedback allows us to address the problem and fix it! So we thank you for taking the time to give us a review.

    Featured content
    Introducing Birdeye Interactions

    Introducing Birdeye Interactions

    Introducing Birdeye Interactions
    Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

    Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

    Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
    Jay Gwaltney on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/06/2017, 02:10 AM
    I won't make the mistake of going to Highland Bakery again for my biscuit needs.
    Business Response:

    Thank you Jay!! So happy to see you enjoyed it!

    Danithea Spencer on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/05/2017, 01:11 AM
    So amazing. Perfect and even better the second day.
    Business Response:

    Thanks so much, Danithea!

    Polly Nance on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/04/2017, 02:26 AM
    The is the most wonderful treat to have in the neighborhood!! Biscuits might be crumbly but they are fluffy and delicious! I usually walk there and eat a bacon egg and cheese biscuit... so good! And then I'll pick up a dozen little biscuits (our favs are the country ham and the cinnamon) to take home for the kids to enjoy all week. We love Callie's!
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much Polly!!

    Helena Adams on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/23/2017, 10:07 AM
    My food was absolutely amazing!! I ordered chicken sausage, fried egg and spicy pimento on a biscuit and it was worth every calorie and every second I had to wait to get it!! I also got some stuffed sweet biscuits to go and finished those off for breakfast this morning. I can't wait to go back again soon!!
    Sally Shornick on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/12/2017, 17:00 PM
    Business Response:

    Sally, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a detailed review. We're so glad to see you had a nice experience and hope to see you back soon!

    Eric Wisham on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/26/2017, 02:04 AM
    Best biscuits in the south! Go check them out in Atlanta and Charleston.
    Business Response:

    Thanks Eric!! So glad you enjoyed it!

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.