Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hot

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
69 reviews
|Chinese|Atlanta, GA 30306

1004 Virginia Ave NE, Atlanta, GA 30306

(404) 330-8285

https://calliesbiscuits.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Barbeque

5128 N Henry Blvd

(678) 759-1006
4.9
(13) · Restaurants

1032 W Solomon St

(770) 412-1688
4.9
(98) · American

6548 Highway 92

(770) 256-4945

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(4) · Restaurants

5750 Buford Hwy NE

(770) 451-8118
4.8
(27) · Seafood

309 N Main St

(770) 897-8895
About

Specialties hot pot BBQ Chinese History Established in 2018. We are a new restaurant in GA. But we are traditional taste in China. The different flavors will transport your taste buds to the high level. Meet the Business Owner David L. Business Owner I’m the owner of hot melody. We try our best to looking for traditional Chinese Hotpot taste basic soup and bring them to US. Earn money is important for a business but the customers are more important than money. We will use our ingredients and taste to keep everyone’s stomach.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
69 reviews
547
  
45
  
33
  
21
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Debra Slaughter on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/27/2017, 01:25 AM
    Angie Van Meter Williams on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/30/2017, 02:47 AM
    Great food andd great service... will definitely be bck
    Liz Wang Carpenter on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/28/2017, 01:44 AM
    Business Response:

    Thanks for the wonderful review, Liz!

    Featured content
    HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

    HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

    HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
    Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

    Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

    Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
    Henry Hasty on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/27/2017, 02:18 AM
    Laurie Iscaro on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/21/2017, 02:47 AM
    Such a super fun spot in Virginia Highlands!! Luv watching the staff rolling out the biscuits in the front window and sitting at the café/bar style seating that looks out over this beautiful little intersection//slice of Atlanta historic neighborhood! Biscuits are, of course, awesome, as are drink options!! Try the pimento cheese biscuit!! In addition, you can knock out a little holiday shopping in their small but unique gift section where you will find cozies, specialty grits & jams et. al.
    Business Response:

    Thanks so much, Laurie for the nice and informative review!! We are so pleased to see you're enjoying Hot Little Biscuit as much as we do! Come back anytime!

    Richmond Hadley Jr. on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/18/2017, 01:28 AM
    Business Response:

    Thank you!!

    Brady A Brumfield on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/17/2017, 02:04 AM
    Hilton Morgan on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/08/2017, 01:21 AM
    This place is great!!! I had a sausage egg and cheddar cheese. Could eat these biscuits all day! So moist, delicious and tasteful.
    Business Response:

    Ah yes, thank you so much!

    Roger Sherman on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/14/2017, 02:10 AM
    LOVED this place! Wish there was one in my neighborhood
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.