Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hot

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
69 reviews
|Chinese|Atlanta, GA 30306

1004 Virginia Ave NE, Atlanta, GA 30306

(404) 330-8285

https://calliesbiscuits.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Barbeque

5128 N Henry Blvd

(678) 759-1006
4.9
(13) · Restaurants

1032 W Solomon St

(770) 412-1688
4.9
(98) · American

6548 Highway 92

(770) 256-4945

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(4) · Restaurants

5750 Buford Hwy NE

(770) 451-8118
4.8
(27) · Seafood

309 N Main St

(770) 897-8895
About

Specialties hot pot BBQ Chinese History Established in 2018. We are a new restaurant in GA. But we are traditional taste in China. The different flavors will transport your taste buds to the high level. Meet the Business Owner David L. Business Owner I’m the owner of hot melody. We try our best to looking for traditional Chinese Hotpot taste basic soup and bring them to US. Earn money is important for a business but the customers are more important than money. We will use our ingredients and taste to keep everyone’s stomach.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
69 reviews
547
  
45
  
33
  
21
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Allen-Kristi Ivie on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/04/2018, 01:06 AM
    Business Response:

    Thanks for the great rating, Allen-Kristi!

    Hank Griffin on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/17/2018, 01:38 AM
    Business Response:

    Thanks for the great review, Hank!

    Lori McCord DeLange on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/08/2018, 00:54 AM
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the 5-star review!

    Featured content
    How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

    How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

    How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
    How can customer reviews help SEO?

    How can customer reviews help SEO?

    How can customer reviews help SEO?
    Renee Page on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/05/2018, 00:29 AM
    Found this little gem in Charleston by mistake and was headed to Atlanta for a couple days and saw there was a location there... the biscuits are to die for my favorite is the savory ham. Although all of them are great. The grits are also very yummy... will come back next time I am in town.
    Business Response:

    Thanks for the wonderful review, Renee!

    Brigitte Decatrel on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/08/2018, 00:38 AM
    I do not think I have enough words to express Callies Hot Little Biscuit.. I can only say that this is a MUST visit place and you be hooked !!
    Business Response:

    Thank you, Brigitte! We can't wait to see you back!

    Brianna Heslin on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/28/2018, 00:14 AM
    Business Response:

    Thanks for the 5-star review, Brianna!

    Racheal Marie on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/20/2018, 16:00 PM
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the 5-star review, Racheal!

    Alexià Monèt on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/29/2017, 00:27 AM
    I absolutely loved the café and thoroughly enjoyed my experience there. The food was wonderful and the staff was very attentive and helpful.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the glowing review, Alexia!

    Rochelle Yasine on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/03/2017, 00:35 AM
    Business Response:

    Thanks for the great review, Rochelle!

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.