Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hot

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
69 reviews
|Chinese|Atlanta, GA 30306

1004 Virginia Ave NE, Atlanta, GA 30306

(404) 330-8285

https://calliesbiscuits.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Barbeque

5128 N Henry Blvd

(678) 759-1006
4.9
(13) · Restaurants

1032 W Solomon St

(770) 412-1688
4.9
(98) · American

6548 Highway 92

(770) 256-4945

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(4) · Restaurants

5750 Buford Hwy NE

(770) 451-8118
4.8
(27) · Seafood

309 N Main St

(770) 897-8895
About

Specialties hot pot BBQ Chinese History Established in 2018. We are a new restaurant in GA. But we are traditional taste in China. The different flavors will transport your taste buds to the high level. Meet the Business Owner David L. Business Owner I’m the owner of hot melody. We try our best to looking for traditional Chinese Hotpot taste basic soup and bring them to US. Earn money is important for a business but the customers are more important than money. We will use our ingredients and taste to keep everyone’s stomach.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
69 reviews
547
  
45
  
33
  
21
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Mark Elcombe on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/02/2019, 01:48 AM
    Buttery biscuits! Wonderful!
    Cliff Goodman on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/29/2019, 01:48 AM
    came all the way from Florida and was not disappointed!
    Eric Scott Smith on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/28/2019, 01:21 AM
    This is the second time I’ve tried to order from Uber Eats and you’ve canceled the order. Both times I placed the order before closing. Maybe you should change your hours if you aren’t going to honor an order that comes in before you close. Poor service.
    Business Response:

    Hello Eric, Thank you so much for your feedback! I’m sorry to hear your experience at Hot Little Biscuit hasn’t been an excellent one. We are looking into this issue immediately! We strive to deliver excellent service as well as a delicious product. I’…See More

    Featured content
    The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

    The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

    The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
    How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

    How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

    How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
    Terrance Willis on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/10/2018, 02:25 AM
    Very good and we always eat here
    Business Response:

    Thank you Terrance!

    Ray Hathaway on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/10/2018, 02:38 AM
    Just as good as the one in Charleston. Made the trip to ATL worth it.
    Business Response:

    Wow – thanks so much Ray!

    Dana Riley Duffy on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/05/2018, 01:53 AM
    Loved this place. Cute neighborhood and delicious biscuits. My son and I each got the 3 biscuit sampler so we could try more. His favorite was the ham, and I really enjoyed the chive and cheese and the cinnamon.
    Business Response:

    Thanks Dana! We hope to see you and your son back soon!

    Bre West on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/29/2018, 02:43 AM
    We had a variety of biscuits at our Junior League of Atlanta training and the biscuits were amazing! Both the savory and sweet biscuits were super tasty and a perfect breakfast to start a busy Saturday.
    Business Response:

    Wow, thanks Brea! We're glad you all enjoyed them!

    Tara Sweeney on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/16/2018, 01:26 AM
    Fantastic!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Tara!

    Lauren May on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/10/2018, 01:00 AM
    Had the peach biscuit, blackberry biscuit and the regular buttermilk biscuit. DELICIOUS!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.