Logo White
Watch Demo

Hortman Carney Dental

Own this business?
5.0
252 reviews
|Dental|Rome, GA 30165

15 Professional Ct., Rome, GA, 30165, Rome, GA 30165

(706) 291-0555

https://hortmancarneydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dental

58 Shawnee Trail SE

(770) 973-6520

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1096) · Cosmetic Dentists

3535 Roswell Rd Suite 55

(770) 321-5558
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

840 Kennesaw Ave NW

(770) 428-1919
5.0
(13) · Dental

300 S Piedmont St

(706) 625-0640
5.0
(546) · Dentists

21 Professional Ct

(706) 232-1923
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

840 Kennesaw Ave NW

(770) 428-1919

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Robert Hortman Dr. Kyle Carney

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
252 reviews
5244
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 212 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 27 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Parsons on Facebook

5 months ago

10/28/2019, 09:39 AM
I been going there for years i love it I wouldn’t go any where else
Glenda L. on Citysearch

a year ago

03/24/2019, 09:26 AM
As always a friendly and helpful staff and prompt on appointment times. I highly recommend this group to others needing a dentist. This is an outstanding group of professionals from office staff to dentists. Glenda Liddle
Tania Sizemore Sprayberry on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2019, 01:29 AM
Dr. Kyle Carney is great ! All the hygienist & office staff are fabulous! Thank you Summer for taking good care of us - recommending it !
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Mary Alice on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2018, 09:44 AM
Kathy Brooks McEntyre on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2017, 03:59 AM
Karen Patterson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2017, 04:04 AM
I have used this dentist office for years. They are the best! Very caring and helpful along with being very professional! The staff and Dr Hortman and Dr Carney are great!Once I broke my front tooth and was worried about going to work and my front tooth not there. Dr Hortman was so kind to get me in and fix it for me.Great job
Terry L Rogers on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2017, 00:07 AM
Adlynn Keith on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2017, 04:06 AM
Ginger Hicks Alexander on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2017, 10:34 AM
The care you receive is far above any other. Wonderful Dr’s and Staff !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.