Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hornig Companies

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
474 reviews
|Property Management|Minneapolis, MN 55405

1000 W 22nd St, Minneapolis, MN 55405

(612) 874-4400

https://www.hornigcompanies.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

5707 Excelsior Blvd

(952) 224-2699
5.0
(12) · Real Estate

8500 Edinbrook Pkwy

(763) 296-2779
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

4450 Erin Dr Suite 200

(623) 352-1351
5.0
(12) · Real Estate

3150 Cleveland Ave

(651) 369-8710
5.0
(10) · Real Estate

7967 Stone Creek Dr

(651) 370-8294
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

1145 Energy Park Dr

(651) 349-4725
About

Property Management

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
474 reviews
5346
  
430
  
310
  
218
  
153
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Adam D. review for Hornig Companies
Adam D. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/23/2018, 10:20 AM
Excellent service - they were able to fix my sink and handle all other issues that I was having in a timely and professional manner.
Catherine K. review for Hornig Companies
Catherine K. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/17/2018, 13:50 PM
I’ve had nothing but a great experience renting apartments from Hornig Companies! I’m in my second apartment managed by them in Prospect Park, and couldn’t be more pleased with everything. The managers are helpful and super friendly, the buildings are well maintained and clean, and the maintenance staff are always prompt and pleasant. Mike D. and Chad M. came to my apartment to do a repair on my stove fan yesterday, and they did a great job — the job was done efficiently, and they were both nice to chat with. I’d highly recommend Hornig Companies to anyone looking for an apartment that also comes with fantastic staff!
Lana T. review for Hornig Companies
Lana T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/16/2017, 10:40 AM
The building is well kept. Maintenance requests are taken care of quickly & effectively. The caretaker is easy to reach if needed & keeps the shared spaces clean & orderly. There is respect for good living & humanity.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Abdi S. review for Hornig Companies
Abdi S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 04:56 AM
I live in 2709 Park Ave Minneapolis MN, I have been living almost 3 years I am very comfort living in this apartment if I have an issue or need maintenance they always there for us, the office respond quickly . The only thing I don't like is the washer machine it charge per loud 7 dollar which is too much for residents.I am requesting from the office to do something about it
Tom B. review for Hornig Companies
Tom B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/19/2017, 04:04 AM
I have lived at the Marie Antoinette building on 22nd Street West for over 16 years. It is a wonderful Art Deco building that has been well maintained over the years to keep it's original style and decor intact. The management, caretakers and maintenance people have always been very quick to address any problems and concerns (which have been few and far between) that I have had. I am a very happy tenant and hope to live here for many years to come.
Jerry B. review for Hornig Companies
Jerry B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/13/2016, 04:42 AM
I'm a happy tenant. Hornig responds quickly and professionally. The employees are respectful and knowledgeable. My apartment is beautiful and the location is perfect.
David H. review for Hornig Companies
David H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/13/2016, 07:23 AM
My apartment itself is pretty good, with hardwood floors and well-kept walls and ceilings. Sound does carry easily between floors, and the laundry facilities are coin-only (with no coin machine). Customer service leaves much to be desired. In my experience, Hornig consistently bills me for as much as they can. I can almost count on getting nickeled-and-dimed.
Dave S. review for Hornig Companies
Dave S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/15/2016, 16:45 PM
This company is the worst honestly. I'm still on a lease but I'm disappointed of how their water billing system works. They keep increasing the water bill every month, is ridiculous. Don't come lease here. They're unprofessional
Respond to negative reviews
Sophie L. review for Hornig Companies
Sophie L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/17/2016, 12:28 PM
Ive lived in one of their St. Paul properties for a year and a half and the overall experience has been pretty good. Maintenance requests are taken care of quickly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.