Logo White
Watch Demo

Hornig Companies

Own this business?
4.3
431 reviews
|Real Estate|Minneapolis, MN 55405

1000 W 22nd St, Minneapolis, MN 55405

(612) 874-4400

http://www.hornigcompanies.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Live Green Apartments
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

622 Grand Ave #101

(651) 263-4080
Commonwealth Properties INC
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

6 W 5th St #900

(651) 224-5845

4 people are looking at this business

National Handicap Housing Inst
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

1050 Thorndale Ave

(651) 639-9799

1 person is looking at this business

Ric Property Management
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2 Enterprise Ave NE D4

(763) 689-0349

4 people are looking at this business

Renters Warehouse
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

522 Davis Street

(715) 796-2042
Belt Line Industrial Park
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

3440 Beltline Blvd

(952) 927-4518

1 person is looking at this business

About

Property Management

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
431 reviews
5307
  
429
  
314
  
216
  
148
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 397 Reviews4.3Google
  • 15 Reviews3.5Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews1.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adam D. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

07/23/2018, 10:20 AM
Excellent service - they were able to fix my sink and handle all other issues that I was having in a timely and professional manner.
Catherine K. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

07/17/2018, 13:50 PM
I’ve had nothing but a great experience renting apartments from Hornig Companies! I’m in my second apartment managed by them in Prospect Park, and couldn’t be more pleased with everything. The managers are helpful and super friendly, the buildings are well maintained and clean, and the maintenance staff are always prompt and pleasant. Mike D. and Chad M. came to my apartment to do a repair on my stove fan yesterday, and they did a great job — the job was done efficiently, and they were both nice to chat with. I’d highly recommend Hornig Companies to anyone looking for an apartment that also comes with fantastic staff!
Lana T. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

07/16/2017, 10:40 AM
The building is well kept. Maintenance requests are taken care of quickly & effectively. The caretaker is easy to reach if needed & keeps the shared spaces clean & orderly. There is respect for good living & humanity.
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Abdi S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/18/2017, 04:56 AM
I live in 2709 Park Ave Minneapolis MN, I have been living almost 3 years I am very comfort living in this apartment if I have an issue or need maintenance they always there for us, the office respond quickly . The only thing I don't like is the washer machine it charge per loud 7 dollar which is too much for residents.I am requesting from the office to do something about it
Tom B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/19/2017, 04:04 AM
I have lived at the Marie Antoinette building on 22nd Street West for over 16 years. It is a wonderful Art Deco building that has been well maintained over the years to keep it's original style and decor intact. The management, caretakers and maintenance people have always been very quick to address any problems and concerns (which have been few and far between) that I have had. I am a very happy tenant and hope to live here for many years to come.
Jerry B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/13/2016, 04:42 AM
I'm a happy tenant. Hornig responds quickly and professionally. The employees are respectful and knowledgeable. My apartment is beautiful and the location is perfect.
David H. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

11/13/2016, 07:23 AM
My apartment itself is pretty good, with hardwood floors and well-kept walls and ceilings. Sound does carry easily between floors, and the laundry facilities are coin-only (with no coin machine).
Customer service leaves much to be desired. In my experience, Hornig consistently bills me for as much as they can. I can almost count on getting nickeled-and-dimed.
Dave S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/15/2016, 16:45 PM
This company is the worst honestly. I'm still on a lease but I'm disappointed of how their water billing system works. They keep increasing the water bill every month, is ridiculous. Don't come lease here. They're unprofessional
Respond to negative reviews
Sophie L. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/17/2016, 12:28 PM
Ive lived in one of their St. Paul properties for a year and a half and the overall experience has been pretty good. Maintenance requests are taken care of quickly.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.