Logo White
Watch Demo

Horizon Vision Centers

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
61 reviews
|Doctors|Sacramento, CA 95825

651 Fulton Ave, Sacramento, CA 95825

(916) 972-9651

https://www.horizonvision.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1011 Professional Dr

(707) 224-6522

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons
5.0
(1) · Doctors

4150 V St # 3400

(916) 734-3564

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

480 Del Norte Ave

(530) 673-8399

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Surgeons

1100 Trancas St

(707) 927-5322
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2155 Iron Point Rd

(916) 817-5200
About

Horizon Vision Centers is located at 651 Fulton Ave, Sacramento, CA. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
61 reviews
544
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
11 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Maura Picano on Facebook

    6 months ago

    03/17/2020, 14:09 PM
    My boyfriend came here for the first time to get an eye exam for glasses and contacts… We have the coronavirus nation wide we understand but he’s trying to get glasses and we were told that he can’t try any on but he can look at them after his exam? So what is the purpose of going to the eye doctor if you cannot try on eyeglasse??Would’ve been better if you just had him reschedule his appointment when he could try on glasses? Also the ladies in the office are not very friendly
    Donna Hedgecock on Facebook

    8 months ago

    01/26/2020, 03:43 AM
    Absolutely amazing and Dr. Reed is amazing
    Paul Michael Frazee on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/18/2019, 02:56 AM
    Great staff; and very good eye surgeons!
    Featured content
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
    Jamie Fuller Yeager on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/08/2019, 05:55 AM
    I bought myself lasik surgery as a birthday gift to myself when I turned 39 years old. It’s been a year since my custom lasik surgery. From start to finish every single staff member was kind and professional. I wasn’t nervous at all. Dr. Reed is one of the nicest doctors I have ever been to. I would not trust anyone else but him with my eyesight. Thank Dr. Reed and staff for such an amazing experience. I’m happy to report I’m 20/15 now. I love waking up each morning and seeing right away without looking for my glasses. If you are considering getting lasik just make an appointment to chat with Dr. Reed. You won’t be dissapointed!
    Andrew Orphan on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/07/2019, 03:04 AM
    My favorite! It's been almost 10 years since I had my procedure with Dr. Reed and all is well! Still no glasses or contacts. Best decision I waited too long to make. 🤩
    Catsi Heartstrong on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/09/2019, 03:34 AM
    Incredible staff, kind Doctor’s and clean, state of the art facilities. 20/250 to 20/10 in a few minutes 💗
    Michelle Flynn on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/12/2018, 04:02 AM
    The doctors here are the best in town. Their staff are knowledgeable and helpful. And where else would you find such an extensive, top brand selection of eyewear including sunglasses as well?! I can’t say enough great things about this group!
    Buddy Berry on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/01/2018, 02:20 AM
    Friendly staff, Professional but not stuffy atmosphere. I would recommend Dr. Reed to anyone.
    Dennis Worley on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/16/2018, 00:38 AM
    It was my first visit. And from the front desk and too eye exam girl and doc. Was an AWSOME visit. Little fast I thought but totally AWSOME place. I got a quote for glasses I think is way more than my past eye place. But we see I would like them to fill prescription But I recommend this place period has down. Tyna
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.