Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Horizon Eye Care in University Area, Charlotte NC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.1
46 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Charlotte, NC 28262 United States

11010 David Taylor Dr, Charlotte, NC 28262 United States

(704) 717-0058

https://www.horizoneye.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

1302 E Garrison Blvd

(704) 867-1210
4.7
(463) · Healthcare

5325 Vining St NW #202

(704) 792-2777
4.6
(152) · Healthcare

223 Faith Rd

(704) 637-7728
4.6
(278) · Healthcare

122 Ben Casey Dr

(803) 396-3937
4.5
(402) · Ophthalmologists

2325 Aberdeen Blvd

(704) 853-3937
4.2
(34) · Healthcare

3211-13 Eastway Dr

(704) 568-6760
About

HORIZON EYE CARE PA is a Optometrist facility at 11010 David Taylor Dr in Charlotte, NC. Services: HORIZON EYE CARE PA practices in Charlotte, NC. Optometrists offer services which typically include the examination and treatment of common vision disorders as well as the fitting and prescription of corrective eye glasses. If you experience a change in vision, such as eye pain, blurred vision, persistent eye strain or redness, you should consult an Optometrist. To determine if HORIZON EYE CARE PA can help you, please call the Charlotte, NC office at (704) 717-0058 for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.1
46 reviews
519
  
43
  
31
  
25
  
115
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Pam Parton Howell review for Horizon Eye Care in University Area, Charlotte NC
Pam Parton Howell on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2019, 01:03 AM
Been going there for 30+ years. They are very good.
Robert Bollinger review for Horizon Eye Care in University Area, Charlotte NC
Robert Bollinger on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2019, 05:38 AM
Dr Rosen is the best. Highly recommended
Lupita Flores review for Horizon Eye Care in University Area, Charlotte NC
Lupita Flores on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2018, 07:36 AM
Su atención es muy excelente y Rápido
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Lee Je'Lamaar review for Horizon Eye Care in University Area, Charlotte NC
Lee Je'Lamaar on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2018, 02:30 AM
Their service is stellar!
Aja Pharr Davis review for Horizon Eye Care in University Area, Charlotte NC
Aja Pharr Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

07/25/2018, 17:00 PM
Mishell Williams review for Horizon Eye Care in University Area, Charlotte NC
Mishell Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2018, 16:55 PM
If you have ALL DAY to wait, come here. If not find another location. You’ve been warned Dr Rosen is awesome but it’s a long wait They said it’s because a few people weren’t in which I believe but this isn’t the first time I’ve had an extremely long wait in this office.
Carl Beckett review for Horizon Eye Care in University Area, Charlotte NC
Carl Beckett on Facebook

5 years ago

12/07/2017, 11:29 AM
I’m almost certain that today will be my last visit to this place. I accompanied my Consumer to this visit. He has both Medicare and Medicaid and we were still charged $50 just for a eye glass prescription. Then we walk to the back to begin his appointment and one of the assistants look at my 6’7 255lb consumer and says “Dr. James you have quite the schedule today” at that moment it took everything in me not to act out of character. So with that said we will look for another Eye doctor after today.
Respond to negative reviews
Victoria Bellamy review for Horizon Eye Care in University Area, Charlotte NC
Victoria Bellamy on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2017, 09:09 AM
Karen Benfield Landis review for Horizon Eye Care in University Area, Charlotte NC
Karen Benfield Landis on Facebook

5 years ago

11/11/2017, 16:46 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.