Logo White
Watch Demo

Hopewell Roofing & Restoration

Own this business?
4.9
135 reviews
|Contractors|Cumming, GA 30040

1575 Dahlonega Hwy, Cumming, GA 30040

(678) 771-5372

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties With Cumming, GA based Hopewell Roofing & Restoration, you get a young, energetic GAF Master Elite Certified contractor with a team of HAAG Certified Roofing Inspectors and Insurance Specialists and who are fast building a reputation as one of the best residential and commercial roofing repair services in the industry. Our roofing services go far behind qualified roof installation and repair. Whether it's Roof Inspections, Storm Restoration, Inspections & Consultations, Insurance Claims, Gutter Installation, Attic Insulation, etc., we view what we do as a way to keep our local families and businesses safe, secure, and flourishing. Let us help you to protect your investment in you

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
135 reviews
5120
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 87 Reviews4.9Google
  • 47 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brendon Lipton on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2015, 10:37 AM
I had the pleasure of working with Hopewell for several years while with GAF. Great company with great people. Cant go wrong choosing Hopewell
Jesse Cole on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2015, 10:34 AM
Hopewell took care of bidness for my home. Use them for all your roofing needs. Or don't, if you like not getting your money's worth.
Cassie Marie on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2015, 09:28 AM
Skilled, efficient, prompt, and fair prices. Would hire again.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Corinne Dent on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2015, 09:24 AM
Andy Stapler on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2015, 08:54 AM
Phil Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2015, 07:35 AM
Most professional outfit in Georgia. Mr. Morison and his crew had me finished within 24 hours.
Chad Parsley on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2015, 05:19 AM
The people at Hopewell Roofing are so experienced and knowledgeable! I wouldn't trust my roof with anyone else. I would also never attempt to restore anything without consulting with them first... Thanks Hopewell Roofing & Restoration!!
Business Response:

Thanks Chad! How's Princess?

Kevin Regan on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2015, 04:52 AM
I had some roofing issues among other smaller structural issues, and Hopewell Roofing came out within 24 hours to fix the roof and exceeded expectations by giving a quick quote on the other structural problem I had and they performed and completed the work the same day. These guys are very professional and knowledgable, and would highly recommend.
Amy Morrison Stokes on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2015, 04:44 AM
excellent service! Their crews were efficient, friendly, and unobtrusive. They did a great quality job, and unlike other contractors I've worked with, completely cleaned up before leaving. they even helped coordinate with my insurance company, which was really nice. I would use them again without hesitation!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.