Logo White
Watch Demo

Hopewell Roofing & Restoration

Own this business?
4.9
135 reviews
|Contractors|Cumming, GA 30040

1575 Dahlonega Hwy, Cumming, GA 30040

(678) 771-5372

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties With Cumming, GA based Hopewell Roofing & Restoration, you get a young, energetic GAF Master Elite Certified contractor with a team of HAAG Certified Roofing Inspectors and Insurance Specialists and who are fast building a reputation as one of the best residential and commercial roofing repair services in the industry. Our roofing services go far behind qualified roof installation and repair. Whether it's Roof Inspections, Storm Restoration, Inspections & Consultations, Insurance Claims, Gutter Installation, Attic Insulation, etc., we view what we do as a way to keep our local families and businesses safe, secure, and flourishing. Let us help you to protect your investment in you

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
135 reviews
5120
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 87 Reviews4.9Google
  • 47 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Zani on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2017, 06:26 AM
Great people to work with, everything was done very quickly and with great quality!
Ben Compton on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2017, 10:37 AM
They did a great job on our house and James was the consummate professional. I would recommend them on any roofing need that you have.
Jenny Evans Underwood on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2017, 08:13 AM
Excellent customer service, and timely service calls. Andrew promptly returned my phone calls, texts and made sure to investigate any issues we had with our roof. Mario, and his crew, were courteous, efficient and very helpful. We live in Chattanooga, and Hopewell Roofing drove up from Cumming, GA to make sure we were satisfied customers!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Matthew C. Underwood on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2017, 07:15 AM
Excellent Experience with Andrew and Mario and staff!! We had a roof placed on with them in 2012. We were very happy with the job the first time. In 2017 (five years later on the warranty), we had a leak which we thought was possibly a result of the roof in 2012. They sent someone out from Cumming GA to Chattanooga, TN. within a week. They were going to replace the roof and replace our drywall on verification of water entry. They verified that it was not the roof but the chimney (structure) after lifting up all the shingles. They found out that we needed to replace our chimney cap/shroud and re-seal our chimney plus minus re-mortar brick. They cleaned up and touched up all the flashing when
...  more>>
Chris Hester on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2016, 07:01 AM
Dan Burns on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2016, 06:28 AM
Very professional company. James and the crew work hard to satisfy their customers.
John Cahill on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2015, 09:12 AM
The Hopewell team of Andy, James, and Liz did a fantastic job replacing our shingles. They were prompt efficient and very thorough. There was no mess left behind and over the 2 day project were responsive and communicative coordinating with myself out of town and my wife at home. They even put our Christmas lights and decorations back out. Definitely recommended.
Angela Perkins on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2015, 03:12 AM
Cancelled 2 appts to install gutters and could not confirm appt time for the next day. Claims rained out but yet could not confirm appt because his guys were still working at 8PM. Then cancels our contract because we are not willing to sit around all day waiting on someone to maybe show up.......Which is a shame because apparently if you actually go to a jobsite you do good work, according to your reviews.
Respond to negative reviews
Susan Royal on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2015, 06:48 AM
This is an Excellent company to do business with, they installed a new roof on my home in one day and it is "Beautiful"
One of the most professional companies I have ever done business with. I would be happy to recommend Hopewell Roofing to anyone.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.