BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?

Hope Tabernacle

38 reviews
 18961 Freeport Dr, Montgomery, TX 77356US

Write a review

(936) 582-7722

Write a review

5on Facebook, Jun 19, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 15, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 13, 2017
I fell in love and felt loved the moment I walked into the door of Hope Tabernacle. The saints were friendly and the pastor and his wife nice and I felt the Holy Ghost and I really felt welcome. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 13, 2017
No other place id rather be such a Spirit-filled church and you can actually feel a holy spirit move upon you everyone treat you with open arms as you were their family because we are all family in the eyes of God thank you Jesus for I give him all the praise and all the glory more »
5on Facebook, Jan 08, 2017
From the time I walked in the door I felt the love with each person that greeted me I felt like I was being welcome by Jesus. GREAT church and the sermon was right on. I will be returning. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 04, 2017
It's an awesome place to worship Jesus and the fellowship is great as well, this place knows and shows the Agape love the Bible talks about, thank you Pastor David Whitaker, and Sister Sally Whitaker for your dedication of your worship and time on the phone when in need more »
5on Facebook, Oct 23, 2016
So glad to have a pastor who preaches the truth more »
5on Facebook, Sep 16, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 02, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 26, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 19, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 18, 2016
I was first introduced to this amazing church and church family when my daughter and son-in-law were married by Pastor Whitaker. I love the welcoming family atmosphere.
I have been to many churc
hes, of many faiths in my life. Hope Tabernacle is my first experience with a Pentecostal Church. I immediately felt included, not excluded!
Are you looking for a Church Family? Please visit Hope Tabernacle. You can FEEL the love of Jesus radiating around you! Hope Tabernacle has brought about an amazing epiphany for me!
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 11, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 10, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 08, 2016
Hope Tabernacle is the most Bible Centered Church I have ever had the privilege of attending.
You do not really ever become a member, in reality you just basically become family.
The Spiri
t of the One True God is Active and Alive, and you can count on being used for the kingdom of God! more »
5on Facebook, May 07, 2016
The Best Church!!!!! No other place I would call Home. And an amazing church Family. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 29, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 18, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 07, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 07, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 05, 2016
Just recently started visiting here and we love it! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 02, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 13, 2015
The best place to be so grateful to have the pastor we do and families that are there god bless you all more »
5on Facebook, Aug 18, 2015
Hope Tabernacle is very family orientated and welcoming. The new upgrades to the interior are beautiful and modern. I would recommend this church for anyone in the Montgomery area. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 09, 2015
more »
Page 1 of 2
Are you a business owner?
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!


18961 Freeport Dr, Montgomery, TX 77356


Churches Pentecostalmore »

Review summary

5  38
38 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence