Logo White

Hope Tabernacle

Own this business?
5.0
38 reviews
|Community & Social Services|Montgomery, TX 77356

Top Community & Social Services in your area

First Baptist Church North Channel
5.0
(1) · Community & Social Services

13817 Force St

(713) 453-4640

About

Churches Pentecostal

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
38 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 37 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2017, 01:06 AM
on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2017, 01:06 AM
on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2017, 02:03 AM
I fell in love and felt loved the moment I walked into the door of Hope Tabernacle. The saints were friendly and the pastor and his wife nice and I felt the Holy Ghost and I really felt welcome.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2017, 16:02 PM
No other place id rather be such a Spirit-filled church and you can actually feel a holy spirit move upon you everyone treat you with open arms as you were their family because we are all family in the eyes of God thank you Jesus for I give him all the praise and all the glory
on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2017, 10:01 AM
From the time I walked in the door I felt the love with each person that greeted me I felt like I was being welcome by Jesus. GREAT church and the sermon was right on. I will be returning.
on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2017, 07:01 AM
It's an awesome place to worship Jesus and the fellowship is great as well, this place knows and shows the Agape love the Bible talks about, thank you Pastor David Whitaker, and Sister Sally Whitaker for your dedication of your worship and time on the phone when in need
on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2016, 06:10 AM
So glad to have a pastor who preaches the truth
on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2016, 17:09 PM
on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2016, 16:09 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.