Logo White
Watch Demo

Hope Restorative & Cosmetic Dentistry - Jerome Cha, Dds

Own this business?
5.0
147 reviews
|Dental|Tulsa, OK 74133

9445 S Mingo Rd, Tulsa, OK 74133

(918) 286-7776

https://www.hoperestorative.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Robert Rapisarda, DMD
5.0
(3) · Dental

2085 Main St

(413) 283-6021
Associates in Family Dentistry
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

750 Columbus Ave

(603) 332-7800

4 people are looking at this business

Canepa Dental
5.0
(80) · General Dentistry

9644

(360) 514-0707

2 people are looking at this business

Professional Dentistry, Pc
5.0
(44) · Dental

6305 Waterford Blvd

(405) 843-5885

2 people are looking at this business

Stephen Doan, Dmd
5.0
(2) · Dental

8899 University Center Ln #110

(858) 452-1504

1 person is looking at this business

Mogelof Dental Group, Llc
5.0
(241) · Dental

2499 Main St

(203) 378-5588

About

Tulsa dentist Dr. Cha is the only accredited cosmetic dentist in eastern Oklahoma, and he backs his work with a beautiful smile guarantee. He is also known for his gentle touch and offers sedation dentistry for anxious patients. He also provides dental implant services.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
147 reviews
5135
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 134 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

22 days ago

05/25/2019, 09:12 AM
We love our patients and we love Brandon's new smile!!!
Restoring Hopes & Dreams through a Beautiful Smile!
HopeRestoredDental.com
on BirdEye

a month ago

05/17/2019, 12:02 PM
Highly recommend. Wonderful staff, great service!
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

05/16/2019, 05:02 AM
Congrats to all of our 2019 Graduates! Special shout out to TJ Givens on graduating from Columbia University with Honors! We are all very proud of you!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

05/16/2019, 03:26 AM
We love Pat's new smile! Pat had a large front bridge that was failing. We restored Pat's upper teeth with a combination of dental implants and new crowns & implant supported bridge. We also decided to lengthen her teeth to give back her more youthful look and give her the dimension she've lost over the years. It has been a pleasure working with Pat. 'Restoring Hopes & Dreams through a Beautiful Smile!'...
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

05/02/2019, 07:23 AM
Our Team of Doctors can create beautiful restorations that replicate nature for you! Dr. Mark Gaches is a member of American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry and Dr. Jerome Cha is the only Accredited Cosmetic Dentist in Oklahoma.
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

04/28/2019, 13:47 PM
2019 American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry’s scientific session. It was wonderful meeting Dr. Pascal Magne an amazing professor from University of Southern California!
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

04/25/2019, 06:36 AM
Dr. Cha’s article on enhancing dental artistry was published in the Journal of Cosmetic Dentistry!
on BirdEye

2 months ago

04/05/2019, 08:34 AM
I went to Hope Restorative & Cosmetic dentistry as a new patient and was immediately awed by being treated as family. The dentists and staff were really friendly which put me at ease right away. Had dentures made and they really listened to what I wanted. I am so proud now to smile and I will recommend them to all my friends. Thank you Hope Restorative for the beautiful work.
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

03/16/2019, 08:03 AM
I’ve spent last two and a half days listening to a phenomenal Australian Dr., Dr. Anne-Maree Cole, who specializes in facial growth/ development and sleep medicine. I’ve personally had teeth removed to get teeth crowding treated. This has resulted in my lower jaw never feeling comfortable where it is and frequently suffer from head, neck, shoulder pains ('Headgear Syndrome').
If you suffer from chronic head & neck pain, not getting restful sleep and even diagnosed with high blood pressure or depression this may be from your lower jaw being placed too far back and not getting sufficient upper jaw development which results in restricted airway; nerves, and blood vessels constriction, If you wo
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.