Logo White

Hope Restorative & Cosmetic Dentistry - Jerome Cha, Dds

Own this business?
5.0
131 reviews
|Dental|Tulsa, OK 74133

About

More about Hope Restorative & Cosmetic Dentistry Dr. Cha is committed to providing excellent care to his patients. He performs all lab work himself creating the best possible patient experience and getting it right the first time in minimum time.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
131 reviews
5128
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 111 Reviews4.9Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

25 days ago

01/23/2019, 07:01 AM
I have had a long long history in the dental field over 20 years .. I have been looking for a dental office . From the minute that I called this office I was welcomed. The second I walked in their doors I was greeted with warmth and professionalism. My dental issue was taken care of immediately. I am so thankful that I found Dr Gaches. The quality of his work is superior to most that i've seen in my 20 years. I will continue to go to this office - If you are on the lookout for a new dental provider I couldn't recommend them more highly they are a wonderful example of how a dental office should run and how patients should be treated 😊
on Facebook

4 months ago

10/15/2018, 12:10 PM
Absolutely, the best experience from the first phone call to the end of my extensive first appointment. Dr. Cha is wonderful. He was fully present, he listened closely, he evaluated every aspect of my complex TMJ (TMD) issues where other dentists admittedly had no knowledge. His entire staff was kind, professional and so very competent!! I’m so grateful for the treatment received and can’t recommend this group of professionals highly enough. I’m confident that they’re stuck with me for life!!
on Facebook

a year ago

03/29/2018, 15:03 PM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2018, 08:02 AM
Such an excellent team. Hygienists, receptionists, and the Dr.
Business Response:

Thank You Will!!!😊

on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2018, 05:02 AM
They are always so kind and greet you with a smile on their face! Dr. Cha and his staff genuinely care about my health and also my fears of the dentist. They make you feel at ease and comfortable each and every time you're there! Love them!
on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2017, 11:11 AM
I have been going to Dr Cha for 4 years now his office and staff are the warmest office I have even been in. When you go to Dr Cha you may go in as a patient but you will leave as a friend. God Bless Dr Cha and his staff.
on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2017, 10:11 AM
Wow! I What a life saver! First of all, I am extremely difficult to numb (not to mention just generally weary of all dental visits). Well, Dr Gaches fixed me right up and he is truly a PRO! I had a Root canal, a large filling and several crowns ALL in one sitting ...and NOT one single problem whatsoever and zero pain afterwards. I highly, let me say that again, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this Dental office. A+ and 5 stars
Business Response:

Thank You Bobette!!! We are very grateful to have you as our patient!

on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2017, 02:06 AM
After a disastrous first experience with veneers done by my family dentist I decided to go with an AACD accredited dentist when it was time to get them re-done. I found Dr. Cha, who was located several hours away in a different state, but decided it was more important to go with quality over convenience and I am so happy I did. Right from the consultation I knew I was in good hands. He was realistic with my options and was able to explain why I had so many problems with the first set and how he could mitigate that in the future. I ended up having a gum surgery and a full set of top veneers and for the first time in 10 years, I am not worried or stressed about the status of my teeth. Along wi...  more>>
on BirdEye

2 years ago

04/06/2017, 15:04 PM
Always a pleasure to me and my husband even when we have to drive 4 hours just to have a cleaning or something else...I met Dr Cha 5 or 6 years ago before me and my husband Eric got married, my first language is spanish so...(im sorry!!!writing is not my best quality) Dr Jarome and his staff is great, awwesome...we always I always feel welcome i dont really speak good english but is not problem because they always make me feel comfortable thank you so much guys for make me come back I really appreciate that Out there many places to go but no one as Hope Restorative C .
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.