Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hope Restorative & Cosmetic Dentistry - Jerome Cha, Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
166 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Tulsa, OK 74133

9445 S Mingo Rd, Tulsa, OK 74133

(918) 286-7776

https://www.hoperestorative.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(336) · Dental

1444 S Norfolk Ave

(918) 747-8802
5.0
(513) · Dentists

3520 East 31st Street

(918) 742-2488
5.0
(812) · General Dentistry

210 S Main St #201

(918) 393-0070
5.0
(684) · Periodontists

8006 South 101st East Avenue

(918) 288-0818
5.0
(526) · General Dentistry

7104 S Sheridan Rd

(918) 492-1917
5.0
(696) · Cosmetic Dentists

6565 S. Yale Ave.

(918) 481-4949
About

Tulsa dentist Dr. Cha is the only accredited cosmetic dentist in eastern Oklahoma, and he backs his work with a beautiful smile guarantee. He is also known for his gentle touch and offers sedation dentistry for anxious patients. He also provides dental implant services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
166 reviews
5158
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Linda Boerger review for Hope Restorative & Cosmetic Dentistry - Jerome Cha, Dds
Linda Boerger on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2020, 02:31 AM
I started last year in June, finished April 21st. The results are amazing. Dr. Cha and the staff at Hope are amazing. I am so happy with my results. I had a disaster in my mouth. And he promised on day one, he would fix it. I can't thank them enough for changing my life. I wish I had done this years ago. The office is such an calm place. which makes it easier to get dental work done. Don't wait
Marcia Lewis-Goffe review for Hope Restorative & Cosmetic Dentistry - Jerome Cha, Dds
Marcia Lewis-Goffe on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 02:03 AM
Friendly caring persons who helped me to forget my fears of going to the dentist
Wendy Coppin review for Hope Restorative & Cosmetic Dentistry - Jerome Cha, Dds
Wendy Coppin on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2019, 02:37 AM
I can’t tell you how blessed I am to have found Dr Cha to do my full upper and lower implants. When I first arrived I had stopped smiling because I was so embarrassed of my teeth. I have been to many many dentists in my life, and most of the time had a bad to just ok experience. From day 1 Dr Cha and his entire staff were very professional, highly skilled and always very kind to me. I was not their easiest patient either yet they always treated me respectfully and were so sweet to me. I LOVE my new smile and I smile all the time now! Thank you Dr Cha for giving me my smile back!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Janna D. review for Hope Restorative & Cosmetic Dentistry - Jerome Cha, Dds
Janna D. on BirdEye

3 years ago

08/21/2019, 18:35 PM
I sought Dr. Cha's expertise for my sleep apnea. He provided an alternative to the CPAP mask I did not want to wear. I'm pleased with my Prosomnus oral appliance. Dr. Cha and his staff are knowledgeable and very helpful in regards to dental and overall physical health advice. Great teamwork atmosphere at the office too. You should check it out.
S. B. review for Hope Restorative & Cosmetic Dentistry - Jerome Cha, Dds
S. B. on BirdEye

3 years ago

05/17/2019, 12:02 PM
Highly recommend. Wonderful staff, great service!
Nina J. review for Hope Restorative & Cosmetic Dentistry - Jerome Cha, Dds
Nina J. on BirdEye

3 years ago

04/05/2019, 08:34 AM
I went to Hope Restorative & Cosmetic dentistry as a new patient and was immediately awed by being treated as family. The dentists and staff were really friendly which put me at ease right away. Had dentures made and they really listened to what I wanted. I am so proud now to smile and I will recommend them to all my friends. Thank you Hope Restorative for the beautiful work.
Maria W. review for Hope Restorative & Cosmetic Dentistry - Jerome Cha, Dds
Maria W. on BirdEye

5 years ago

04/06/2017, 15:41 PM
Always a pleasure to me and my husband even when we have to drive 4 hours just to have a cleaning or something else...I met Dr Cha 5 or 6 years ago before me and my husband Eric got married, my first language is spanish so...(im sorry!!!writing is not my best quality) Dr Jarome and his staff is great, awwesome...we always I always feel welcome i dont really speak good english but is not problem because they always make me feel comfortable thank you so much guys for make me come back I really appreciate that Out there many places to go but no one as Hope Restorative C .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.