Logo White
Watch Demo

Hope Restorative & Cosmetic Dentistry - Jerome Cha, Dds

Own this business?
5.0
111 reviews
|Dental|Tulsa, OK 74133

Top Dental in your area

Robert Rapisarda, DMD
5.0
(3) · Dental

2085 Main St

(413) 283-6021
Kimberly J. Anderson, Dds
5.0
(14) · Dental

2035 Lyndell Terrace STE 210

(530) 753-3000

1 person is looking at this business

Oscar G Cascante
5.0
(4) · Dental

8501 SW 124th Ave

(305) 279-9005

2 people are looking at this business

Serge Papiernik
5.0
(44) · Dental

9350 S Dixie Hwy #920

(305) 670-5100
Wallace Group Dentistry For Today
5.0
(149) · Dental

5258 Montgomery Rd

(513) 531-2338

2 people are looking at this business

Albert Toubia
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

436 N Roxbury Dr # 108

(310) 271-5003

1 person is looking at this business

About

Tulsa dentist Dr. Cha is the only accredited cosmetic dentist in eastern Oklahoma, and he backs his work with a beautiful smile guarantee. He is also known for his gentle touch and offers sedation dentistry for anxious patients. He also provides dental implant services.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
111 reviews
5106
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 105 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

14 days ago

04/05/2019, 08:34 AM
I went to Hope Restorative & Cosmetic dentistry as a new patient and was immediately awed by being treated as family. The dentists and staff were really friendly which put me at ease right away. Had dentures made and they really listened to what I wanted. I am so proud now to smile and I will recommend them to all my friends. Thank you Hope Restorative for the beautiful work.
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

03/16/2019, 08:03 AM
I’ve spent last two and a half days listening to a phenomenal Australian Dr., Dr. Anne-Maree Cole, who specializes in facial growth/ development and sleep medicine. I’ve personally had teeth removed to get teeth crowding treated. This has resulted in my lower jaw never feeling comfortable where it is and frequently suffer from head, neck, shoulder pains ('Headgear Syndrome').
If you suffer from chronic head & neck pain, not getting restful sleep and even diagnosed with high blood pressure or depression this may be from your lower jaw being placed too far back and not getting sufficient upper jaw development which results in restricted airway; nerves, and blood vessels constriction, If you wo
...  more>>
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

03/11/2019, 04:45 AM
A little dental humor to brighten your Monday, drawn by one of our amazing patients.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

02/25/2019, 12:56 PM
Emergencies can happen anytime. If you find yourself with a broken tooth, we are here to help.
This patient's tooth was restored with multi-layered composite bonding in a single visit.
Hope Restorative & Cosmetic Dentistry on Facebook

2 months ago

02/14/2019, 01:06 AM
Sharing the love at Hope! Happy Valentine’s Day to all. We love and appreciate all of our amazing patients!
on BirdEye

2 years ago

04/06/2017, 15:41 PM
Always a pleasure to me and my husband even when we have to drive 4 hours just to have a cleaning or something else...I met Dr Cha 5 or 6 years ago before me and my husband Eric got married, my first language is spanish so...(im sorry!!!writing is not my best quality) Dr Jarome and his staff is great, awwesome...we always I always feel welcome i dont really speak good english but is not problem because they always make me feel comfortable thank you so much guys for make me come back I really appreciate that Out there many places to go but no one as Hope Restorative C .
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.