Logo White
Watch Demo

Hope Restorative & Cosmetic Dentistry - Jerome Cha, Dds

Own this business?
5.0
179 reviews
|Dental|Tulsa, OK 74133

9445 S Mingo Rd, Tulsa, OK 74133

(918) 286-7776

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Notis Mark I
5.0
(9) · Endodontists

2323 W Highland St

(610) 433-6745

1 person is looking at this business

Roger C Tolley Dds
5.0
(8) · Periodontists

307 E Main St

(610) 489-2037
Aileen Mccready, Dds, Inc
5.0
(6) · Dental

1474 Cedarwood Ln

(925) 846-4700

3 people are looking at this business

Thomas C. Stokes
5.0
(1) · Dental

4212 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 874-7224
Bright Smiles
5.0
(171) · Dentists

907 Buford Hwy

(678) 922-8282
Mcclure Dental Lab Design
5.0
(5) · Dental

280 E Corporate Dr #230

(208) 884-0636

1 person is looking at this business

About

Tulsa dentist Dr. Cha is the only accredited cosmetic dentist in eastern Oklahoma, and he backs his work with a beautiful smile guarantee. He is also known for his gentle touch and offers sedation dentistry for anxious patients. He also provides dental implant services.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
179 reviews
5160
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 159 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

08/27/2019, 09:57 AM
Dr. Cha was invited to give a talk at 26th International Conference on Dental Treatment in Vienna, Austria on artistry of cosmetic dentistry.
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

08/22/2019, 10:29 AM
We love Wendy's new smile! Thank you Wendy for allowing us to restore your smile!!! Restoring Hopes & Dreams through a Beautiful Smile!
on BirdEye

2 months ago

08/21/2019, 18:35 PM
I sought Dr. Cha's expertise for my sleep apnea. He provided an alternative to the CPAP mask I did not want to wear. I'm pleased with my Prosomnus oral appliance. Dr. Cha and his staff are knowledgeable and very helpful in regards to dental and overall physical health advice. Great teamwork atmosphere at the office too. You should check it out.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

08/13/2019, 01:10 AM
If you have a challenging cosmetic case, we would love to help you at HopeRestoredDental.com
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

07/21/2019, 10:08 AM
We love restoring Hopes & Dreams of our patients! A single tooth implant restoration.
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

07/01/2019, 05:12 AM
We would like to congratulate Dr. Mark Gaches for successfully passing American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry's accreditation written exam!!! Dr. Gaches is well on his way to becoming an accredited cosmetic dentist!
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

07/01/2019, 04:23 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

05/25/2019, 09:12 AM
We love our patients and we love Brandon's new smile!!!
Restoring Hopes & Dreams through a Beautiful Smile!
HopeRestoredDental.com
on BirdEye

5 months ago

05/17/2019, 12:02 PM
Highly recommend. Wonderful staff, great service!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.