Logo White
Watch Demo

Hope Restorative & Cosmetic Dentistry - Jerome Cha, Dds

Own this business?
4.9
156 reviews
|Dental|Tulsa, OK 74133

9445 S Mingo Rd, Tulsa, OK 74133

(918) 286-7776

https://www.hoperestorative.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(222) · Dental

1444 S Norfolk Ave

(918) 747-8802

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(356) · General Dentistry

7104 S Sheridan Rd

(918) 492-1917
5.0
(275) · Cosmetic Dentists

5314 S Yale Ave Suite 1100

(918) 492-3003
5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

7115 S Yale Ave

(918) 492-8675
5.0
(385) · Periodontists

8006 South 101st East Avenue

(918) 288-0818

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(120) · Cosmetic Dentists

1406 N Sioux Ave

(918) 341-6573
About

Tulsa dentist Dr. Cha is the only accredited cosmetic dentist in eastern Oklahoma, and he backs his work with a beautiful smile guarantee. He is also known for his gentle touch and offers sedation dentistry for anxious patients. He also provides dental implant services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
156 reviews
5150
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 150 Reviews4.9Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marcia Lewis-Goffe on Facebook

6 months ago

12/09/2019, 02:03 AM
Friendly caring persons who helped me to forget my fears of going to the dentist
Wendy Coppin on Facebook

9 months ago

09/18/2019, 02:37 AM
I can’t tell you how blessed I am to have found Dr Cha to do my full upper and lower implants. When I first arrived I had stopped smiling because I was so embarrassed of my teeth. I have been to many many dentists in my life, and most of the time had a bad to just ok experience. From day 1 Dr Cha and his entire staff were very professional, highly skilled and always very kind to me. I was not their easiest patient either yet they always treated me respectfully and were so sweet to me. I LOVE my new smile and I smile all the time now! Thank you Dr Cha for giving me my smile back!
Janna D. on BirdEye

9 months ago

08/21/2019, 18:35 PM
I sought Dr. Cha's expertise for my sleep apnea. He provided an alternative to the CPAP mask I did not want to wear. I'm pleased with my Prosomnus oral appliance. Dr. Cha and his staff are knowledgeable and very helpful in regards to dental and overall physical health advice. Great teamwork atmosphere at the office too. You should check it out.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
S. B. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/17/2019, 12:02 PM
Highly recommend. Wonderful staff, great service!
Nina J. on BirdEye

a year ago

04/05/2019, 08:34 AM
I went to Hope Restorative & Cosmetic dentistry as a new patient and was immediately awed by being treated as family. The dentists and staff were really friendly which put me at ease right away. Had dentures made and they really listened to what I wanted. I am so proud now to smile and I will recommend them to all my friends. Thank you Hope Restorative for the beautiful work.
Maria W. on BirdEye

3 years ago

04/06/2017, 15:41 PM
Always a pleasure to me and my husband even when we have to drive 4 hours just to have a cleaning or something else...I met Dr Cha 5 or 6 years ago before me and my husband Eric got married, my first language is spanish so...(im sorry!!!writing is not my best quality) Dr Jarome and his staff is great, awwesome...we always I always feel welcome i dont really speak good english but is not problem because they always make me feel comfortable thank you so much guys for make me come back I really appreciate that Out there many places to go but no one as Hope Restorative C .
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.