Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hope & Happiness Animal Hosp

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
32 reviews
|Public Services & Government|Clearwater, FL 33756

510 S Highland Ave, Clearwater, FL 33756

(727) 447-4949

http://www.loveanimalhospital.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Government in your area
5.0
(5) · Government

14502 N Dale Mabry Hwy

(813) 876-8333
5.0
(2) · Government

6855 102nd Ave N

(727) 545-3815

2 people are looking at this business

About

Full service animal hospital

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
32 reviews
511
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Abby S. review for Hope & Happiness Animal Hosp
Abby S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/06/2014, 02:19 AM
Took my dog Brisco here for his yearly checkup because I had a coupon. Doc was good, and quick with the shots. My dog usually screams when he gets shots but not this time. He is usually skittish about going to vet but he seemed to take a real liking to the doctor and his staff. If Brisco likes the doc then so do I. This is now my vet. My experience was very good and I recommend him to everyone. Very good experience!
claire e. review for Hope & Happiness Animal Hosp
claire e. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/04/2014, 03:27 AM
My dog was not eating for many days Dr Adams gave right medicine and now my dog is very happy and eating. So I am very happy! Very nice doctor who knows his stuff. Thank yo Dr Adams
Henry M. review for Hope & Happiness Animal Hosp
Henry M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/11/2014, 06:48 AM
Super Happy with my experience here. The doctor and his staff are knowledgeable, friendly, professional, and the prices are reasonable. I've read other reviews and most of them are positive. I can see why! This Doctor is great! He was able to explain why my 8 year old dog wasn't as perky as she used to be, she needed her teeth cleaned! I never realized before how much having bad teeth can affect the rest of the body. I don't know why my previous vet never explained this to me. Since having her dental cleaning she is like a new puppy again--her breath is better, her energy is great, and she is perky once again. Thank you Dr. Adams.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Eloise M. review for Hope & Happiness Animal Hosp
Eloise M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/02/2014, 14:48 PM
I cannot express how HAPPY I am that I found Dr. Adams and Hope N Happiness Animal Hospital. I originally went because I found a coupon for vaccines but also needed to have my dogs skin looked at. My poor dog has been suffering with itchy, scratchy, flaky, stinky skin for a while. Dr. Adams immediately diagnosed the problem and set up a plan for treatment. It has been almost four weeks and the improvement is amazing! We still have a bit more to go on treatment but so far the results are amazing! I could not be happier. I recommend Dr. Adams to all my friends now. His staff is professional and friendly, and the doctor himself is a sweet and funny, but very knowledgeable, fellow. I cannot thank him enough.
Andrew B. review for Hope & Happiness Animal Hosp
Andrew B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/02/2014, 12:08 PM
I got a coupon for vaccines (B1G1) and took my two pugs here. First impression - awesome! The Doctor is a very nice funny man, who really took the time to answer my questions. Fortunately my younger pug (2 yrs) is super healthy, not so lucky for my old man pug (13 yrs). Ears, eyes, and anal problems. Of course upon realizing these problems we immediately agreed for treatment (understanding this would be in addition to the coupon vaccine price, duh!). Needless to say, after our visit the old man is doing extremely well. I really appreciate this doctors candor and knowledge, and his staff is awesome too. No need to go elsewhere, this is the new family veterinarian. Can't thank the doctor enough! REALLY HAPPY!!!!!!!
Matt E. review for Hope & Happiness Animal Hosp
Matt E. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/06/2014, 04:51 AM
I brought my dogs in for routine vaccines cuz this place had a coupon (buy one, get one free!). During the physical exam the doctor noted the odor coming from my older pug, I explained that previous vets told me it was due to acid re-flux. When the doctor opened my dogs mouth and I got to see the condition of her teeth I was horrified! Rotten! Her teeth were green and caked with so much yuckiness I almost threw up! My poor baby! The doctor explained the urgent need for the teeth to be cleaned, not only for Mitzi's health but mine as well. I never realized I was inhaling all that grossness! Eww! Of course we had her teeth done immediately! It has been about a month since that day and my Mitzi is an energetic pup once again. Her mouth is fresh, her teeth are clean, and she is healthy! Thank God for Dr. Adams! I had no idea how much Mitzi's nasty teeth affected her overall attitude. Clean mouth=happy dog. Amazing.
Katie B. review for Hope & Happiness Animal Hosp
Katie B. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/12/2013, 17:14 PM
My family's little chihuahua Bruiser got severely sick out of the blue and was having diarrhea, throwing up, loosing weight, etc. We went to several vets who all said different things and that he was fine and would just get over it. Then after spending thousands of dollars on treatments, we decided to bring him to Hope & Happiness. Right away Dr.Adams knew what was wrong with Bruiser and diagnosed him with Acute Pancreatitis, and was just DAYS from death. Soon Dr.Adams got him on a steady diet and saved his life COMPLETELY! Now he is a healthy Chihuahua, and we are currently trying to get our money back from the other vets who misdiagnosed him COMPLETELY. Also, for those who are saying he won't approve of PetMeds, that is because ELANCO, the company that SELLS TRIFEXIS DIRECTLY, does not authorize online buying because the meds could be outdated, wrong, etc. Dr.Adams even has the letter TAPED TO HIS FRONT DESK showing EVERYONE that he will never authorize it. NEVER buy your meds from PetMeds because they WILL give you the wrong medication and your animal will NOT be healthy, and you will be sorry you didn't listen to the Doctor! And also, I even asked about the reviews on his changed name, it is because this man moved from EGYPT and has an EGYPTIAN name and an AMERICAN name. This is EXTREMELY common of people who move to America from another country and want to be more identifiable with. EVERYONE should trust Dr.Adams with your animal, and his staff is phenominal!
mhohman review for Hope & Happiness Animal Hosp
mhohman on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/21/2012, 11:39 AM
I brought my dog Lily to him and she was extremely sick fom something out of no where. He immediatly began tests and within no time discovered what was wrong with her. Based on her blood work alone he discovered that somehow she injested poison and had to stay with him for a few days. My dog was knocking on deaths door and she is happy and healthy now, I cant thank him enough. Dr.Adams was extrememly compasionate to the situation ( I was in tears) and he was quick (every second counted). This man is very smart and knows what he is doing, trust your pet with him!Dr.Adam's is my hero!!
Jackson E. review for Hope & Happiness Animal Hosp
Jackson E. on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/23/2012, 14:32 PM
Really good experience here, the doc was kind, caring, and knew his stuff. My wife and I were very please with the services we received, our animals needed some medical attention, nothing too serious, the doc prescribed the right meds to handle to the job. It's been three weeks since our visit and the pooches are back to their old selves again. Thanks Dr. Adams! Really appreciate your help!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.